We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Budget Inn Motel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
0
2
2
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
2
2
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2014

The room I was given was clean enough which is a big plus, however the room is very dated. Fixtures remind me of the ones in my house when I was a child and I'm in my 50's now... The wireless would not connect (even with the correct password.) The bed was not comfortable but sheets were clean and unstained. There was one outlet in the room on a wall with no surfaces nearby to put anything on (like stuff you want to charge overnight). It was quiet, and close to my destination. I wouldn't say the staff was excessively friendly but I got in/out with little fuss.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChehalisJeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Very 'budget', not quiet what we hoped for. Owners were nice, helpful if we needed anything, and the room was ok, just old. TV was small, NO coffee maker, the bed was hard and pillows were even harder. My husband & I barely able to sleep on the bed! A few spider webs in the room & bathroom. We had to go out and buy a rubber mat for the shower as my husband & I are both older and didn't want to slip & fall. Otherwise, was in a good location, just further from the interstate than higher priced ones.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sonjasue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2013

I am sitting in the room right now...the heater is running full bore so my back is warm but my nose is cold. The room itself is fine, dated but clean.....but 'cooler, than it should be. As other reviews have said ..lady at front desk speaks English ...sort of....I almost left at registration when she was too thorough on my I.D. oh, and the ice machine is broken....ice in my drink would warm my nose:-) and......no coffee maker. Still for the price...it's okay.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rick_w53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

We spent two nights here. It has a convenient location - right on 99E, and close to downtown. The price is right. It is an older motel, but the owners (Indian and sometimes their accent is hard to understand) are continually upgrading the motel. It is obvious the work they have put into the place - it looks nice, not run down. The only complaint we had was that the ice machine didn't work while we were there - however, the owners were helpful and gave us some ice. The wi-fi in room, while an apparently strong signal, seemed to have difficulty in actually connecting to the internet. We were successful, at last, and able to get some of our work done. Room size was larger than average.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kentpelton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews