We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn
Nearby Hotels
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Silverton Inn and Suites(Silverton)(Great Value!)
US$207
US$184
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
114
111
69
36
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
111
69
36
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet malljack in the boxwaffleswoodburn outletswoodburn premiumhard boiled eggswithin walking distanceroom was cleanwaffle makeroff the highwayplace to stayconvenient locationeasy accessnight stayfirst floorcontinental breakfastpet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We travel a lot and Everytime we stop by on on Woodburn oregon. We stay on LaQuinta coz its just beside the freeway and its so close to the factory outlet store. Even thought the hotel is in renovation the hotel is still clean inside out. They have a good shower too coz some hotel doesn't have a good pressure on the shower. I like this hotel. And we stay there these week. But I think that would be our last stay coz they raising there prices.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank delilah v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

The rooms here were a little small and the pool was closed for maintenance. Other than that everything was very nice, the breakfast was great, and we slept well. The hotel is right off the 5 and close to the Woodburn shopping which made it very convenient to get off and on the road.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Andrew E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

LaQuinta's are the best for a reasonably priced, clean, hotel experience. I've had some that are better than others but over 95% are a good bet. You won't be sorry........AND......they allow small pets!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank belgiuminfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Grants Pass, Oregon
1
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Tremendous upgrades have been made... Beds are very comfy not too hard... Breakfast room was adequate and location to outlet mall couldn't be better... Always my family's choice when going to Woodburn and surrounding cities... Thank you for your bright smiles upon check in also.. Meant a lot after driving for four hours... Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

This is a very clean, friendly place to stay. The staff are very efficient and the breakfast is good. It is a very nice place to stay if you have pets. The rooms a very clean no residual dog odor. I will always choose this hotel for my trips to Oregon.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 762kriss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews