We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Travel Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Woodburn
Seattle, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good Travel Hotel”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Overall it was a very good experience. This hotel is a little dated compared to newer La Quintas but it does not take away from the overall value. Staff were very friendly and helpful, everything was as expected and the location is great - right off the highway and easy to get to.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

303 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    96
    98
    63
    32
    14
See reviews for
123
86
29
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kennewick, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Excellent hotel, very accessible and extremely convenient to the huge Woodburn Outlet Mall. Very pet friendly, as we had our two basset hounds for the annual Basset Hound Games in Woodburn. This is our hotel of choice every year for these games.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Allen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We stayed at LaQuinta during the St Paul Rodeo and Molalla Buckeroo. We had a very relaxing time and were well treated. The one morning we even had scrambled eggs and sausage. Very nice staff. Small pool.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank normaa100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmel, California
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We come to this area regularly for business and really enjoy staying here. The hotel is conveniently located for us, it is quiet, clean and has helpful and friendly staff. We like the recent improvements and will definitely be back.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Monica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Needed a hotel in the area for a week and this fitted the bill. It was good value and well placed for I5 - rooms were a little on the small side but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was standard chain hotel stuff (but mini bagels?). Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ians2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poulsbo, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Very happy with our stay, courteous employees, Manager was very helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast before leaving on our trip. We stayed with our 2 cats and was very nice to be able to travel and have them with us, safe and secure. Access to rooms was very easy and with the help of rack to bring everything in was great. Will return to La Quinta Hotels in the future.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank June M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Another trip to Woodburn. A wonderful surprise at all the renovations. Inside and out total refurbishment happening. Looking forward to seeing the finished product. Photos here are outdated but standby for the new ones. Thanks again to everyone for a great stay. Even though there is construction happening at the interchange we were not disturbed by it.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Valeric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woodburn
0.3 mi away
Best Western Woodburn
Best Western Woodburn
#1 of 4 in Woodburn
407 reviews
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Woodburn
Super 8 Woodburn
#3 of 4 in Woodburn
463 reviews
11.5 mi away
Quality Inn Wilsonville
Quality Inn Wilsonville
#4 of 8 in Wilsonville
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites
17.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn
13.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
#2 of 8 in Wilsonville
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn
Address: 120 Arney Rd, Woodburn, OR 97071-9465
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Woodburn
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Woodburn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your stay at our conveniently located, pet friendly hotel. The La Quinta Inn & Suites in Woodburn is your ideal destination for both business and pleasure, as we are committed to providing you an experience you will remember. Our great staff and homely environment will make you fall in love with Woodburn. Our great rooms at affordable rates makes the La Quinta Inn & Suites the perfect place to stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Woodburn Hotel Woodburn
La Quinta Woodburn
Woodburn La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing