We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adobe Resort
Nearby Hotels
Deane's Oceanfront Lodge(Yachats)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Cove Inn(Yachats)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fireside Motel(Yachats)(Great Value!)
US$99
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waldport Inn(Waldport)(Great Value!)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alsi Resort(Waldport)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Newport(Newport)(Great Value!)
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveller rating
257
211
63
29
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
257
211
63
29
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalad barocean viewhotel restaurantoregon coastpet wingsunday brunch isgreat viewknotty pinejacuzzi suitefitness roomelectric fireplacegift shopwaves crashingthird floorfridge and microwavecomfortable chairsindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
467 - 472 of 574 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Wonderful family friendly hotel!! We took our three children (12, 10, and 7) and they loved it!! The room and view were great! The large pool, hot tub, and sauna were a big hit!! It was a perfect family get away, very relaxing, and wonderful service. The restaurant has the BEST views, and is great for families. We couldn't have asked for a better stay!! Thank you so much for such a great vacation!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TSTMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2012

A very comfortable stay. We stayed 2 nights. The restaurant is very good & the bar is equally attractive. Free popcorn. Salad bar was good. We've been here before & will come again.

Room Tip: All sea side rooms are close to the ocean. Others saw whales (I didn't). Last year two whales stayed close-in circling around, apparently feeding, for days. Not this time. Lower level rooms allow you to walk out of your room directly on to the lawn & to the beach. Seagulls walk the lawn from room to room looking for contributions from guests.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clay_Robson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

I stayed at the Adobe resort March 15 and 16th. I asked for a balcony room and the view of the ocean was as if it were at my feet. My room had a jacuzzi and fireplace. The microwave and fridge were really nice. The rate was the most reasonable rate I found in Lane County that provided an ocean view. The exercise room was perfect as was the pool and hot tub.

The lounge had local brews on tap and the view from the lounge perfect.

I highly suggest this resort for one night or more.

Room Tip: Wi-Fi was strong. Newspaper machines by office. Vending machines were nicely priced.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shirley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

So many places don't want dogs in their rooms. The Adobe has a dog wing!

We have stayed here for several years with our Standard Poodles and we have always had a great time. Dog rooms have decks and every room has a view of the beach.

We never have taken advantage of the amenities, like the pool or spa. We come to walk and play with the dogs.

In our opinion, the Adobe is the best place on the coast for having your dogs with you.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sued1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2012

What an excellent place to stay. We took our two kids 3 and 8 years old. They loved it!! They have a salt water pool! A kiddie pool that goes up to 1 1/2 feet deep, which my 3 year old thought made him king!!! A hot tub, sauna, weight room and kids rec room. Their restaurant is excellent. Loved our stay so much we are going to start going 4-6 times a year. Rooms a clean and very large. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 7griff22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews