We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Bedford
Nearby Hotels
US$101
US$98
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Bedford)
US$66
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Bedford(Bedford)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Bedford Springs Resort(Bedford)
US$195
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Judy's Motel PA Dutch Heritage(Bedford)(Great Value!)
US$71
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
230
134
59
23
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
230
134
59
23
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspa turnpikeeasy accesscomplimentary breakfastflight memorialroom was cleanpool and hot tubking suitenice breakfastnext morningcookiesthe breakfast areaexcellent hotelstayed one nightnice stayfront desk staffwould stay againinns
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
399 - 404 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Highly recommend!!! Very Clean, Nice Breakfast Area, Pool very nice. Stayed with my daughter and 3 grandchildren were able to take some nice pictures at nice landscaped entrance. Great Staff. Clean and Refreshing Smell. Be sure to check out the town of Old Bedford.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

This Bedford, P.A. Hampton is excellent we always plan on staying their when in this area. Clean, quiet rooms, with friendly staff. Rates are fair but a good value for money. You should give it a try, you will be happy with your stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Hattie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We were actually forced to stop here because all the other hotels in town that we tried were full. Trying to save money on the road, I don't usually stop at Hampton because it's often more than the other decent hotels. This hotel was WAY more, at $185 a room, although the front desk clerk was nice enough to give us the AARP discount (though we are not members, just old ha). When she explained that there was a motorcycle rally in town, I thought maybe it was going to get a bit loud (no offense, bikers, but a party is a party) - but once in our room, we heard nothing. Just peace and quiet and luxury. The bed was so comfortable that I peeled back the sheet the next morning to see what brand it was (Serta perfect sleeper dream structure). Breakfast was fine, no more or less than you get at other hotels, so I don't really get why they are so expensive but we certainly did enjoy our stay!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PopStop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013 via mobile

My husband and I have been traveling across the country for a month now, and we always stay at Hampton Inn. This one didn't come close to meeting the Hilton standard. The whole place looked run down and just not clean. Our room was terribly musty and the bathroom wasn't clean at all. We've had two really bad Hamptons on this trip, and this one was bad enough to make us think about changing to a different hotel chain.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Staff was great and the room and pool area were clean. Breakfast was good with the only short coming for me being the egg’s were obviously made from powdered egg’s. But overall the inside and out a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank RJ B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews