We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bedford
Nearby Hotels
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Bedford)
US$66
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Bedford(Bedford)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Bedford(Bedford)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Bedford Springs Resort(Bedford)
US$195
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Judy's Motel PA Dutch Heritage(Bedford)(Great Value!)
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
198
141
29
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
198
141
29
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspa turnpikefresh fruitnice hotelclean roomsking suiteeasy accesshot tubwould definitely stay here againoatmealroom was largewe've stayedbreakfast barfront desk clerkgreat place to stayup to datefitness centerbed was comfortable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We stayed here in April 2014 and found it kind of dingy & not super clean. The decor was very Spartan as werll. While the staff was very nice (and helpful) I think we would choose to look for another place to stay next time we are in Bedford.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank KenBostonUSR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Hi Mr. Boston, thank you for reaching out to us in regards to your stay. I apologize that the product did not appear to be clean, we take the upmost effort to provide exceptional product and service in the upkeep of our hotel. Unfortunately in regards to the color decor, the marriott brand determines our public and guest room specifics. Please reach out to me personally upon your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Perfect hotel to stop at while traveling.
We checked in at midnight & were greeted with a smile. The room was large & very clean. The bathroom was pristine & with plenty of towels. There's a mini fridge & wifi free of charge.
Breakfast was filling, with lots of options, & sure to have something for everyone.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gonenutty87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

We were visiting the 911 memorial and decided to stay in the area. Booked through marriott app based on location. Very nice place, clean and reasonably priced. Very close to PA turnpike entrance and plenty of local dining establishments.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Plymouth1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

For the money, the Fairfield hotels are hard to beat. The Bedford version is no exception. Very clean, large attractive rooms, quiet. And a complementary breakfast that outshines all of its competitors.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank greybees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Stayed in Bedford as a stopover on our way to Washington DC from Minnesota. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was very nice. Someone in our party lost a toothbrush and they had one delivered to our room right away. The pool was a little small but great for a relaxing time with the kids. The breakfast was hot, ready and had a great variety. Just perfect to get the day started right. Overall a great stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in Bedford.

Room Tip: We had 2 adults and 3 kids in our party. We rented a suite with 2 queens and a sleeper sofa and it worked really well.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jim v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews