We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Judy's Motel PA Dutch Heritage
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Bedford)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Bedford Springs Resort(Bedford)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lincoln Motor Court(Manns Choice)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
66
48
10
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
48
10
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslimited number of roomsquiet place to stayclose to downtowntwo double bedsstayed one nightcoffee makervery nice staycomfortable roomturnpike
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2012

Judy's is considered nice by some but I only found it to be old and in need of updating. The bathroom was small and the yellow tiled shower was pitiful. The owners were very nice but gee I wish they could put some money into the building and the rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank acmestocker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2012

Great place to stay. Rooms small, but quite adequate. Very, very clean which is the most important thing to my wife and I. Bill takes care of the units and sees that everything is taken care of. You can stay 2 miles away at the turnpike and spend 3X as much but why.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

My mom and I recently staying here on our way to Washington, DC. The owner greeted us then proceeded to show us to our room. He was very kind and when asked he suggested a great restaurant down the street. The only thing that could have been improved was the shower head, but the beds were comfy, the rooms were quiet and secure, and it had wireless internet. The reviews on this site made us choose to stay there and it was well worth it!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

This was my second stay at Judy's Motel. The service was great!. The room was large and clean. The manager was friendly and the receptionist was great too. The free wifi was nice. It's a really great place.

It's a super bargain and a great place to stay! I would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 7ofusPhiladelphia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2012

This was our second stay at Judy's. Very good friendly service. The towels need updating and beds could be rotated. The cable was a little iffy. All small items we will stay there again and again. Excellent value!! Friendly service!!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Armydad1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews