We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni Bedford Springs Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Bedford)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lincoln Motor Court(Manns Choice)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,413)
Filter reviews
4,413 results
Traveller rating
3,278
778
216
88
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,278
778
216
88
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal roomfire pithiking trailsfrontier tavernspa wingindoor poolrelaxation roomrocking chairsspring waterspa servicesmineral springsgreat spabath ritualbedford springs resortbeautiful hotelgreat weekendlong weekend
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,864 - 2,869 of 4,413 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2014

This resort is beautiful and historic. The grounds are kept nicely. The staff is exceptional. Kindness from all. The food at the restaurant was very good. Local produce is used when possible. The rooms are clean and neat. I loved the porch and out door seating. There is a fire pit and s'mores after dark! There is an beautiful indoor pool with spring waters. Hiking trails are maintained and easy to navigate.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

This trip was mostly personal, somewhat business but at all times everything I had hoped for and more. The staff was superb, the food delicious, the hotel clean and elegant from top to bottom. The Spa was the best experience and the mineral pool is like swimming in a vat of bottled water. The outdoors is so nice - a firepit was conducive to networking for our group and the hiking was really great. A bit challenging but not too much. The mountain hike was peaceful - I did not see much wild or human life - mostly me my thoughts and I. Very zen hiking. Fantastic visit. Treated royally. Cannot wait to go back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Love staying and never had an issue in the past. Hotel and Valet very accommodating. I also look forward to the spa but had a stressful experience this time. When problems were reported I did not feel they handled to my satisfaction.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank 75lucym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Omni Hotel! We went for a girl's spa week and were not disappointed! The Spa was wonderful!!! The food was exquisite! We could not have asked for a better experience! Highly recommend this resort for a beautiful get-away.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Maryann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

The Bedford Springs Omni is like a step back in time. The accommodations are excellent and the staff is first rate. Everything was geared toward relaxation. I would recommend this resort to anyone who wants to get away and relax and be pampered.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Ted L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews