We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Belle Vernon
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Belle Vernon
Certificate of Excellence
Boyds, United States
1 review
“Good Stay”
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Highly recommend this hotel. Clean, people are friendly, helpful and seem like they like working there. I will try other Hampton Inn because of this stay. My daughter enjoyed the pool. Thought it was a bit chilly but she still go in. Beds are more than comfortable. And again, staff very nice and helpful

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    173
    92
    36
    9
    14
See reviews for
137
62
21
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
FREDERICKSBURG, VA.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2013

I wanted a place to stay outside of town...so I could drive into town and see the Penguins the next day...this place better than exceeded expectations, for what I was trying to do. The room was clean and spacious, and nobody bothered me when I checked out late. This put me in a good position to hit Pittsburgh the following day, as I don't like to drive into ther tired.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank CB5328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Employees are very nice and knowledgeable of the hotel procedure. Which makes everything painless and smooth. The rooms are always clean and in order. The heating/cooling ventilation always works. All is excellent here.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Salvador L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2013

The service and the customer care is exceptional. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The price was well worth our stay, clean rooms, excellent breakfast. Strongly recommend this Hampton. Our family had forgotten some toiletries and we advised the front desk. The male individual serving us was very courteous and helpful. We felt like royalty. Would stay here again over and over. We were so impressed that we have instructed our company to book the Hampton on future bus. trips.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winston Salem, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2013

A simple, easy to get to hotel close to all of the eating establishments in this small town. The staff is friendly, personable and very helpful. The breakfast is good with a decent selection for such a small venue. The accommodations are very clean and well taken care of with an upgrade in furniture coming soon. (according to the lobby information)

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle Vernon, PA (Pittsburgh Metro), United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 September 2013

My stay was fine. I travelled to western PA for a conference and this was the "official" conference hotel. Reasonable rate and neat, clean room. Not a resort and not a motor lodge. The staff was outstanding in p.m. on arrival and a.m. on departure. Five star staff at a three star property

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Claude T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 September 2013

As always at Hampton a clean room, comfortable bed and friendly, helpful staff. Room was well appointed and open lobby ideal for working with a colleague who me me there. Would have been 4 starts except no exercise room.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lloyd H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belle Vernon
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Belle Vernon
Candlewood Suites Belle Vernon
#5 of 7 in Belle Vernon
5 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Belle Vernon
3.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 7 in Belle Vernon
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Best Western Garden Inn
Best Western Garden Inn
#1 of 2 in Bentleyville
238 reviews
8.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bentleyville
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites California University - Pittsburgh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Belle Vernon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Belle Vernon

Property: Hampton Inn Belle Vernon
Address: 1525 Broad Ave, Belle Vernon, PA 15012-1935
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Belle Vernon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Belle Vernon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Belle Vernon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn by Hilton Belle Vernon hotel has easy access area attractions and is within 35 minutes of Pittsburgh. Enjoy a clean and fresh Hampton bed, free internet access, free hot breakfast and indoor pool and fitness center use. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Belle Vernon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Belle Vernon Hotel Belle Vernon
Belle Vernon Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing