We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Belle Vernon
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Belle Vernon
Certificate of Excellence
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 30 October 2013

My husband and I come to the area once a year to attend the haunt attraction Castle Blood in Monessen. This hotel was clean and attractive. The bed was comfortable and my husband enjoyed the roomy walk in shower. The breakfast was excellent with many choices of hot and cold food. We recommend this hotel and will stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    170
    91
    35
    9
    14
See reviews for
133
62
21
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
carlisle, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Hotel was very clean. There for business and the morning breakfast was nice and the food was decent. A good hotel to stay at if on a business trip. I would stay at this hotel in the future for business or leisure if traveling to the Western, PA area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagara Falls, NY
Level Contributor
99 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

I booked this as part of Hiltonhonors points. I couldn't have been happier. The grounds are small but clean. The desk staff was helpful and friendly at all times. The free breakfast included in stay was good and made it very nice for the days we wanted to get up and get moving early. The best part of this hotel is the cleanliness. Believe me, I am VERY picky and I rip a room apart when I get in it. I found NOTHING to complain about. The linens not only looked fresh and clean, they smelled it. The rug was clean, even under the bed. The bathroom was spotless. This is one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. During the day I would see the staff repairing even the smallest dings or marks on walls or doors. They were so thorough. I commend the management and all the staff of this hotel! I recommend without reservation!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank indigodawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boyds, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Highly recommend this hotel. Clean, people are friendly, helpful and seem like they like working there. I will try other Hampton Inn because of this stay. My daughter enjoyed the pool. Thought it was a bit chilly but she still go in. Beds are more than comfortable. And again, staff very nice and helpful

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FREDERICKSBURG, VA.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2013

I wanted a place to stay outside of town...so I could drive into town and see the Penguins the next day...this place better than exceeded expectations, for what I was trying to do. The room was clean and spacious, and nobody bothered me when I checked out late. This put me in a good position to hit Pittsburgh the following day, as I don't like to drive into ther tired.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank CB5328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Employees are very nice and knowledgeable of the hotel procedure. Which makes everything painless and smooth. The rooms are always clean and in order. The heating/cooling ventilation always works. All is excellent here.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Salvador L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2013

The service and the customer care is exceptional. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The price was well worth our stay, clean rooms, excellent breakfast. Strongly recommend this Hampton. Our family had forgotten some toiletries and we advised the front desk. The male individual serving us was very courteous and helpful. We felt like royalty. Would stay here again over and over. We were so impressed that we have instructed our company to book the Hampton on future bus. trips.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belle Vernon
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Belle Vernon
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Belle Vernon
Candlewood Suites Belle Vernon
#4 of 7 in Belle Vernon
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3 reviews
3.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 7 in Belle Vernon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites California University - Pittsburgh
8.1 mi away
Best Western Garden Inn
Best Western Garden Inn
#1 of 2 in Bentleyville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
8.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bentleyville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Belle Vernon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Belle Vernon

Property: Hampton Inn Belle Vernon
Address: 1525 Broad Ave, Belle Vernon, PA 15012-1935
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Belle Vernon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Belle Vernon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Belle Vernon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn by Hilton Belle Vernon hotel has easy access area attractions and is within 35 minutes of Pittsburgh. Enjoy a clean and fresh Hampton bed, free internet access, free hot breakfast and indoor pool and fitness center use. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotel.de, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Belle Vernon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Belle Vernon Hotel Belle Vernon
Belle Vernon Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing