We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Belle Vernon
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Belle Vernon
Certificate of Excellence
Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Everything was excellent. 5 star! Newly renovated and they did a great job with it! Close to restaurants. Breakfast was awesome. I love the interior design. HD channels with premium channels. It was close to CAL U.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    178
    94
    39
    10
    15
See reviews for
143
66
22
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
avon
1 review
Reviewed 5 April 2014

They were not friendly or hospitality is long gone for a weary traveler Group of 24 people had good check in with attitude we should feel welcome not that were an inconvenience did not go the extra mile you get standard service for a place that looks top notch looks can be deceiving pool was cloudy and not cleaned after each day lacking towels

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Walter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morton Grove, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2014

I had a very comfortable stay at this clean and updated hotel. The staff could not have been more friendly and accommodating. The room and bathroom was very clean. The temperature in the room was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. The only thing that would have made it better was the addition of either sausage, bacon or both. If you missed breakfast or are unable to stay for breakfast, the hotel staff offers you a breakfast pre-packaged to take with you. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Maddalena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuBois, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The Hampton staff were very friendly and helpful! The breakfast was very nice and well stocked! The hotel is under remodeling and once complete will be a superb facility....the only thing I would change is linen service didn't seem to occur on a daily basis....

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Crystal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Recently stayed a night at this hotel. As always, Hampton did not disappoint. Everything was very clean and very nice. Also, was able to enjoy an amazing dinner at La Tavola Ristorante, only about 15 min away.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We stayed at this property on March 7, 2014. It was FANTASTIC. Wi-Fi was strong, room was clean and bed was comfortable. Ben at the front desk was fantastic. Very friendly and knew the area. I will stay here again and highly recommend anyone who has business within the area give this hotel a look!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gucci21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meadville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We traveled for a hockey tournament and stayed with 17 other hockey families. The hotel is not kid friendly and was willing to let all of us go to another hotel all because they didn't want the kids to play knee hockey. There was an offer to pay for another room or for a conference room but the staff said no. The kids were to play in the parking lot if they wanted to play. We will not be back to this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Valerie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belle Vernon
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Belle Vernon
Candlewood Suites Belle Vernon
#5 of 7 in Belle Vernon
7 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Belle Vernon
3.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 7 in Belle Vernon
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Belle Vernon
8.1 mi away
Best Western Garden Inn
Best Western Garden Inn
#1 of 2 in Bentleyville
253 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites California University - Pittsburgh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Belle Vernon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Belle Vernon

Property: Hampton Inn Belle Vernon
Address: 1525 Broad Ave, Belle Vernon, PA 15012-1935
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Belle Vernon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Belle Vernon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Belle Vernon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn by Hilton Belle Vernon hotel has easy access area attractions and is within 35 minutes of Pittsburgh. Enjoy a clean and fresh Hampton bed, free internet access, free hot breakfast and indoor pool and fitness center use. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Belle Vernon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Belle Vernon Hotel Belle Vernon
Belle Vernon Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing