We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A favorite place, I've become a regular.”

Redd Dawg's All Star Clubhouse
Ranked #16 of 63 Restaurants in Belle Vernon
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: A family-friendly spot, Redd Dawg's All Star Clubhouse is the locals' destination for enjoying a refreshing beer, gathering with friends for a delicious meal, or watching the game. With 16 beers on tap and an extensive menu, we're dedicated to providing our guests with a fun and comfortable atmosphere. Open seven days a week, we offer an extensive menu which includes BBQ ribs, amazing wings, gut-busting sandwiches, and tasty pizza. At Redd Dawg's All Star Clubhouse, you're sure to find something that will suit your appetite.
Level Contributor
36 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A favorite place, I've become a regular.”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

Often come here for lunch, love the seasonal beers that they often have. Big menu, haven't had anything here that wasn't amazing. Sports bar great for games. Love the place, can't say enough good about it.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mega5310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian V, Owner at Redd Dawg's All Star Clubhouse, responded to this review, 23 September 2014
And we can't say enough about you! We love hearing from regulars, especially when we hear that you're loving everything we serve. Hope to see you for the next big game!

All the best,
Redd Dawg's All Star Clubhouse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    10
    6
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayette City, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
61 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Hometown Sports Bar”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Good food, nice place. They pack them in during big games. Fish sandwiches are great with their awesome cole slaw.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank katydid10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian V, Owner at Redd Dawg's All Star Clubhouse, responded to this review, 23 September 2014
Glad you've had a chance to enjoy that fish sandwich and coleslaw -- always nice to get a compliment! Hope to see you soon for a game!

All the best,
Redd Dawg's All Star Clubhouse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Youngstown, Ohio
Level Contributor
95 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Cool local bar.”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Coll setup, good bar. Multiple tables for groups too. Good food. We had a few appetizers and a burger, it was all good.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank bigdogohle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian V, Owner at Redd Dawg's All Star Clubhouse, responded to this review, 24 September 2014
Thanks for taking a sec to write about us! It's great to see that you've had some good times with us -- we're doing our best to give you the best experience possible! Next time you stop by, be sure to let us know if there's anything we could be doing to give you that five-star experience.

Best,
Redd Dawg's All Star Clubhouse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good Choice for a group & kid friendly too”
Reviewed 17 January 2014 via mobile

We had a group of 16 (adults & Kids) on a Sat night. We were from out of town staying at a nearby hotel. This was a good choice for our group. It was a good family friendly clubhouse. Our server was excellent. Food was good. Ribs excellent. Crabcakes not so good.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca7676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian V, Owner at Redd Dawg's All Star Clubhouse, responded to this review, 26 September 2014
Sorry to just get over to thank you, Rebecca, but it's great to see your review. We do our best to make everyone feel welcome -- from a big family with lots of kids to the guy who just wants to catch a game, we've got a spot for everyone. Glad to see you enjoyed those ribs. Oh, and know that we're working on those crab cakes, so if you visit town again, we hope they'll impress you just as much as the ribs and service.

Thanks again,
Redd Dawg's All Star Clubhouse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayette City, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
61 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Nice place.”
Reviewed 5 November 2012 via mobile

Very nice place, good food, nice bar. Lots of drink selections. This was our first visit here and I'm sure we will visit again soon!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian V, Owner at Redd Dawg's All Star Clubhouse, responded to this review, 25 September 2014
Hope we've seen you several more times since 2012, Tiffany! Thanks for the awesome words about our place -- we want our food and beer to be just as good as our service, so it's nice to see you were happy on all counts. Again, we hope to see you soon.

Best,
Redd Dawg's All Star Clubhouse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Redd Dawg's All Star Clubhouse also viewed

 

Been to Redd Dawg's All Star Clubhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing