We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveller rating
125
114
88
52
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
114
88
52
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dunkin donuts under renovation awesome stay free breakfast cleaning staff hot breakfast waffles clean rooms hot tub lobby area pa turnpike would stay again parx casino mini fridge philadelphia desk wawa
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 425 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2018

Everything went well at check in. Quick and easy. The rooms was very clean and the AC and internet was excellent. The beds were very comfortable. The pool was excellent and my granddaughter loved the outdoor kiddy pool. The breakfast was excellent every morning. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank CherylnMarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

This hotel exceeded my expectations and turned out to be an excellent facility, location, breakfast and room quality. The room WiFi is reliable. The room was very very clean. I would stay again. Easy to check in and easy to check out. Sesame Place is close by.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joyce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Best Western Plus in Bensalem is the best hotel by far that I have stayed in. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Always a pleasure to see their smiling faces after working a very long night! The breakfast is amazing! the overall experience with bestwestern I would recommend to anyone!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank roxy17830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Although it was ok, would not stay again.... Lobby had a strange smell when entering. To get to rooms, had to go thru for and then into what seemed like another bldg, very odd configuration. Very overpriced for what you get.
There was a security guard in lobby upon checking in... Also, did not even attempt breakfast, felt the overall feel of place in general wasn't cohesive with eating there.
Staff nice, but would not stay again...

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rlinda72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Room was a good size and clean. The internet worked great and I didn’t have any problems with noise of other guests. We were able to adjust the temperature of the room to a comfortable level. This is a pretty big place, and our room was down a very long hallway and was far away from the breakfast and reception area- which was ok by me- but may not be for others.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank RebeccaT1574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews