We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No mo GF”
Review of Redhouse Bagels I

Redhouse Bagels I
Ranked #3 of 7 Bakeries in Bensalem
Cuisines: Soups
Restaurant details
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“No mo GF”
Reviewed 20 June 2013

So sad that Redhouse Bagels doesn't have glutenfree bagels anymore....it was great while it lasted! I hope they get them back sometime soon.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    6
    1
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“No more gluten free!”
Reviewed 19 May 2013

So sad that Redhouse Bagels no longer has gluten free bagels. I still recommend that you visit. Hope they get back the gluten free soon! Miss my fresh bagels!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best bagels ever, and now gluten free!”
Reviewed 19 August 2012

Redhouse Bagels serves up the best bagels ever! And I am very happy to say that after a few years of begging, they now serve gluten free bagels! I have tried their gf sesame and their gf everything bagels, and I couldn't be happier! Thanks, Rich!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great bagels”
Reviewed 29 June 2012 via mobile

Place is clean with quick service. Great wraps but the bagels are best feature

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Oldbassangler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
120 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Excellent Bagels”
Reviewed 21 July 2011

We love their egg on bagel sandwiches. Excellent variety of bagels and they're always fresh.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mama_C_215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Redhouse Bagels I also viewed

Bensalem, Bucks County
Bensalem, Bucks County
 
Bensalem, Bucks County
Bensalem, Bucks County
 
Bensalem, Bucks County
Bensalem, Bucks County
 

Been to Redhouse Bagels I? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing