We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Premier In at Market Harborough”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in East Langton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Very comfortable stay with staff who are particularly friendly and helpful. Good location just north of town with restaurant and filling station and plenty of parking. Not noisy either. I have stayed with Premier Inn in other towns, all good but this one especially so.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Quentin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (364)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

246 - 252 of 364 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2014

Very comfortable and convenient, would certainly stay here again and highly recommend it; the breakfast was superb. The location was good and so easy to find. My only criticism was the level of English of the bar staff in the evening, the bar person couldn't understand me although this would not stop me from staying there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveJHarris74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Hotel good, receptionist very helpful, room good.
Meal in Table Table restaurant really poor, and apparent total lack of care of manager when we complained. Really spoilt what was otherwise a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014 via mobile

As a treat we took ourselves off to market Harborough and stayed here on Saturday night.. we was given the family suite which is spacious, clean and modern.. staff were all very friendly especially Anita who checked us in.. we dined at the Langton (adjoining restaurant) and enjoyed good food and the staff were brilliant.. thank you to Ben and Eddie for your hospitality.. we very much look forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank misssarah77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Stayed overnight on valentines 2014, we didn't check in until late as we had been for a meal and drinks prior to stay.

Usual clean and tidy premier inn, check in staff were really friendly and talkative, couldn't fault the staff and the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeicsLad74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Good in all respects EXCEPT for restaurant. My experience (more than once) in this restaurant for DINNER has not been good. Staff surly, service dreadful, food indifferent. HOWEVER, quite a different experience at Breakfast when staff were friendly and attentive, a wide range of foods on offer, good coffee and excellent cooked breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MartynFray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Had a stay here en route to the Aldeburgh Festival in June. Staff were fantastic, service excellent. Stairs up to rooms but not too much of a problem. Good pub food right next door, good sized rooms, beds amazingly comfortable.

Would have no hesitation in recommending to all.

Room Tip: try and take advantage of the £29 per night stay for execptional value for money
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChiantiSister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Langton
3.2 mi away
The Three Swans Hotel
The Three Swans Hotel
#1 of 5 in Market Harborough
1,231 reviews
3.2 mi away
Travelodge Market Harborough
Travelodge Market Harborough
#3 of 5 in Market Harborough
277 reviews
3.2 mi away
Angel Hotel
Angel Hotel
#4 of 5 in Market Harborough
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Travel Plaza Market Harborough Hotel
10.4 mi away
The Saxon Crown
The Saxon Crown
#4 of 6 in Corby
186 reviews
9.0 mi away
Castle Farm House B&B
Castle Farm House B&B
#5 of 11 in Market Harborough
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel

Address: Melton Road, East Langton, Market Harborough LE16 7TG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Leicestershire > Market Harborough > East Langton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in East Langton
Price Range: £44 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the edge of this pretty market town with its boutiques and cafes, surrounded by rolling hills ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing