We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“crouch trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in East Langton
Certificate of Excellence
Surin, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
276 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“crouch trip”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

A good location for our meeting in Kibworth the next morning. Plenty of parking spaces available at the hotel, rooms small but good value for the price paid. very good breakfast seved in the morning at extra cost. Those wanting a cheaper option a McDonalds on the car park.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thaikwai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    212
    92
    30
    6
    6
See reviews for
122
114
13
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

First time in a Premier Inn for about 7 years & very good experience... especially compared to Travelodge recently stayed in - Premier Inn five times better! Kids loved it & all-in-all... really great.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Whistleblower100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights, ample parking, friendly staff, good breakfasts, kids ate free (and boy can they eat!) quiet nights, flat screen tv, comfortable beds, plenty hot water and clean towels. All good. We use Premier Inns all over the uk, plan well ahead for good prices

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Nothing extraordinary, just would definitely recommend this place, as had a very relaxing night in a good bad and the staff gave us very time saving directions, avoiding all the local traffic the next day. Very good job all round. Darts!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jem-Pot1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I stayed over with my aunt last week and the staff were very good and the service excellent.
The room was clean and tidy
I would stay again.For value for money you can,t beat this.
The breakfast however is very expensive

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Foodie123476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellingborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

A lovely clean hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant was good and staff there were friendly too. Restaurant was good and had nice cosy atmosphere. The Wifi was a bit slow. Would be a good idea to have extra tea/coffee as only enough for 2 cups each.


  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kat b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Well located in a beautiful area , friendly staff and excellent value for money. I was in a party of nine people , I had organised the event , which can be worrying but the booking process was easy , and amending wasn't a problem !!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Langton
3.2 mi away
The Three Swans Hotel
The Three Swans Hotel
#1 of 5 in Market Harborough
1,116 reviews
3.2 mi away
Travelodge Market Harborough
Travelodge Market Harborough
#3 of 5 in Market Harborough
252 reviews
3.2 mi away
Angel Hotel
Angel Hotel
#4 of 5 in Market Harborough
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Kilworth House Hotel
Kilworth House Hotel
#1 of 1 in North Kilworth
941 reviews
9.3 mi away
Rushton Hall Hotel and Spa
6.6 mi away
Travel Plaza Market Harborough Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel
Address: Melton Road, East Langton, Market Harborough LE16 7TG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Leicestershire > Market Harborough > East Langton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in East Langton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the edge of this pretty market town with its boutiques and cafes, surrounded by rolling hills ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing