We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Premier inn and Langton Inn.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in East Langton
Certificate of Excellence
Doncaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Premier inn and Langton Inn.”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Great stay at Premier Inn East Langton. We stayed here for the British gran prix 2014 this weekend we couldn't get a hotel any closer. Lovely hotel, comfy beds, clean towels, staff warm and friendly. Langton Inn next door was an experience in itself! We had breakfast and evening meal there for the three days we stayed. For the whole three days we stayed they never got our order for Drinks, breakfast, and evening meal correct! So when you order food and drinks don't be polite and wait an hour before you check where your food is because the waitress may have forgotten to order it! MacDonald's across car park!.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lisa s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    212
    92
    30
    6
    6
See reviews for
122
114
13
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed here as part of a group of family for a recent wedding.
Check in was very quick and efficient and the room was very comfortable. Ample space and as a single person staying it was nice to still have a double bed. The bed was very comfortable and the blackout curtains helped to have a layin.
We ate breakfast in the restaurant attached both mornings which was very good and quickly served. Would recommend to anyone passing looking for consistant hospitality throughout their stay.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alladin121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Room very warm with no air conditioning and window that did not open enough to ventilate room
Adjacent restaurant was very good and welcoming , food was good value
No one on reception for a lot of the time

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surin, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
276 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014

A good location for our meeting in Kibworth the next morning. Plenty of parking spaces available at the hotel, rooms small but good value for the price paid. very good breakfast seved in the morning at extra cost. Those wanting a cheaper option a McDonalds on the car park.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thaikwai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

First time in a Premier Inn for about 7 years & very good experience... especially compared to Travelodge recently stayed in - Premier Inn five times better! Kids loved it & all-in-all... really great.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Whistleblower100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights, ample parking, friendly staff, good breakfasts, kids ate free (and boy can they eat!) quiet nights, flat screen tv, comfortable beds, plenty hot water and clean towels. All good. We use Premier Inns all over the uk, plan well ahead for good prices

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Nothing extraordinary, just would definitely recommend this place, as had a very relaxing night in a good bad and the staff gave us very time saving directions, avoiding all the local traffic the next day. Very good job all round. Darts!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jem-Pot1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Langton
3.2 mi away
The Three Swans Hotel
The Three Swans Hotel
#1 of 5 in Market Harborough
1,120 reviews
3.2 mi away
Travelodge Market Harborough
Travelodge Market Harborough
#3 of 5 in Market Harborough
255 reviews
3.2 mi away
Angel Hotel
Angel Hotel
#4 of 5 in Market Harborough
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Kilworth House Hotel
Kilworth House Hotel
#1 of 1 in North Kilworth
945 reviews
6.6 mi away
Travel Plaza Market Harborough Hotel
9.5 mi away
Best Western Rockingham Forest Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel
Address: Melton Road, East Langton, Market Harborough LE16 7TG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Leicestershire > Market Harborough > East Langton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in East Langton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the edge of this pretty market town with its boutiques and cafes, surrounded by rolling hills ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing