We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
PremierInn.com
Trip.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
mllegarf
Service with a smile
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Feb 2024
Hotel's Favourite
We knew what to expect with a stay at a Premier Inn, but all the staff were so friendly and made our trip much more enjoyable. Any 'upselling' (e.g. sides, dessert) was done subtly and appropriately. We were made to feel really welcome. The room was clean and we slept very well. Highly recommended!
Date of stay: February 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£120
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
  • Official Site
3.1 miles from Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Agoda.com
£25
No fees just great deals
  • Trip.com
    £27
  • Travelodge
    £25
  • Vio.com
    £25
2.4 miles from Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel
Booking.com
£85
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    £85
  • Expedia.com
    £97
2.4 miles from Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £115
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
4.7 miles from Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£172
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £172
5.1 miles from Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£76
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    £76
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
5.6 miles from Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£130
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £130
  • Agoda.com
    £130
  • eDreams
    £130
5.8 miles from Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
PremierInn.com
£41
  • Algotels
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
6.5 miles from Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
£65
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
  • Priceline
    £65
  • Hotels.com
    £65
5.9 miles from Premier Inn Market Harborough Hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in East Langton
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveller rating
439
143
59
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
439
143
59
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews market harborough great stay restaurant next door night's sleep restaurant staff continental breakfast staff were really friendly air conditioning visiting family night stay short drive good nights sleep comfy bed evening meal easy parking room was spotless plenty of parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 678 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2024

The staff at the hotel and restaurant were very welcoming and pleasant, especially Kerry in the restaurant when we had breakfast. Facilities were excellent and breakfast was brilliant, a wide variety of options for both children and adults. Would highly recommend staying at this Premier Inn.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emmajeal21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2024

Very clean room, friendly courteous staff. Restaurant not so good, officious staff with overbearing and unbending attitude. They ne ed to go in a customer services course, or be paid more, or have extra help. Pity because they let down an otherwise excellent hotel

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lesley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 January 2024 via mobile

I have stayed in Premier Inns for business for several years and know exactly what to expect, a clean room with comfortable bed and great bath and shower, currently staying at Market Harboro, Bev the receptionist is always a cheerful person who goes out of her way to help you, feels more like I am going home than into a hotel, the staff in the restaurant are also very helpful and polite. Makes staying away from home a stress less experience, thank you to Bev and the team.

Room tip: Plenty of free car parking
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Keith N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 December 2023

We arrived to check inn at 14.40 and after being greeted by a very abrupt lady and being told that check in was after 15.00 unless we paid £10 for being 20 minutes early, we were one of four parties arriving that were greeted in this way and I fail to see that in that period of time that the rooms were not ready so surely using a bit of discretion and allowing us to check in would be more customer friendly. Instead the lady seemed more interested in being ready to finish her shift and go home and leave the customers to be dealt with by the next shift, later on that night on return to the hotel we needed to ask for more milk supplies for the room, no one at reception and the small rack of supplies was empty so we rang the buzzer and waited, after a reasonable period of time we rang the buzzer again and waited, after the fourth attempt of gaining some service I went to the bar and asked the staff there as we could hear them chatting between themselves in all of the time we were waiting, eventually a member of staff gave me a small jug with milk in that wasn’t sufficient to make 2 coffees with the instruction to make sure I returned the jug to the bar. I feel that the rudeness in the way that the staff speak to paying customers and the lack of customer service needs to be addressed or you will lose more customers at this particular location as I have no wish to return here unless absolutely necessary I would rather spend more money and stop elsewhere in a hotel that appreciates their customers needs.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank suzukiian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 November 2023

You get what it says, clean tidy room, good breakfast extremely friendly and welcoming staff. Who are all customer focused and go the extra mile. Thank you great week at Market Harborough it was perfect for my trip.

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews