We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$60
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$101
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$129
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
65
50
23
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
50
23
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleansausagecookieswafflesindoor pool and hot tublemon waterclass reunionpizza hutplace to staygood sizepleasant surprisestayed two nightswifi worked welldefinitely stay here againdecent hotelvisiting family
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2013

Recentlay stayed a couple of nights at the PET FRIENDLY (probably my 1st mistake) Comfort Inn Bradford Pa. Our family had 3 rooms, I will only speak for the one I had as it wasn't very clean and then on top of that they didn't clean after our 1st night? Wow I have never had that happen before anywhere. We were also on the ground floor and a "family" checked in around 1:20 a.m. and it sounded like they were running around the room, we finally called the front desk to ask for a little help and ask the people to settle down upstairs, only to be told they just checked in.
Never again...............................

Room Tip: There is a new Holiday Inn Express now in Bradford and also a Best Western accross the street and both would be better choices.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pistol30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Thank you for a wonderful stay last weekend, friendly staff, nice safe area. Our sometimes anxious dog felt right at home. The breakfast was very tasty, hot & filling. Hotel was quiet even being quite full. We stayed here as home base to explore Allegheny Nat. Forest, Zippo/Case museum (interesting place), WW11 museum in Eldred a few miles away(awesome guide Steve, super displays) & few other local areas-will be back to explore more of your area & plan to stay @ Comfort Inn again. Thank you!!

Room Tip: Very dog friendly
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaRee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CI-management, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2013

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you had a good experience here and that your pet felt at home. We are happy to hear that you will return and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

our family had a great experience at the Comfort Inn in Bradford, PA by a very friendly and competent staff. They made us feel very comfortable and right at home! Staff member Michelle took good care of all our needs and actually did care about us! The pool and hot tub were very adequate in helping our family to relax. The continental breakfast was in plenty of supply and very delicious. The room was comfortable and very adequately suited for our whole family. Our opinion is that Michelle should be promoted for her excellent hospitality as she also treated others the same as she treated us. She was funny and serious at the same time. She was very knowledgeable about the "whole" hotel as we asked different questions!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TammyandDen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CI-management, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2013

Thank you for your compliments. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us during your recent visit to our area. We hope that you come back to see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Had a great stay at Comfort Inn, Bradford. The hotel was very clean and had all of the amenities needed. Small town hospitality, very nice staff that went out of their way to ensure we had a good stay. We were there for 5 nights with a whole team of 12 year-old baseball players and their families, so you can imagine the chaos that could create! The staff were extremely accommodating and even set up a movie night for the kids complete with snacks provided by the manager. They never made us feel like we were pushing the limits of our welcome, even when the parents took over the lobby for social hour! The staff chatted with us, cheered the boys on, made sure we had everything we needed, and made us feel at home. Kudos to the front desk staff, the breakfast staff, and the cleaning staff (God bless them!). They were simply the kindest, most accommodating hotel staff I have ever encountered!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CI-management, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Thank you for your review. It was pleasure having your team and family members with us.

MollyJo Scanlon
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

I stayed at the Comfort Inn, Bradford for four days with a baseball team. The staff went out of their way to make our stay very enjoyable. They worked very hard keeping the breakfast full, with 20 hungry kids trying to eat at once. They went out and got a movie for the kids to watch one night. They also were very helpful in suggesting local places to take the kids when we had down time. The housekeeping staff was very helpful with extra towels when necessary. Michelle and Molly could not have been nicer at the front desk.
I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CI-management, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Thank you for your review. It was pleasure having your team and family members with us.

MollyJo Scanlon
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews