We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Bradford Inn
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Bradford
Certificate of Excellence
Moorestown, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hotel”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Excellent accommodations and amenities. It was easy to find and a good location to get to and out of plus it was near a State Park which we wanted to visit. The food at breakfast was plentiful and well prepared and the area was clean and available at a good time. The room and bathroom were both clean and comfortable as well as quiet and easy to get to.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSBradford, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Thank you fro taking the time to post a review of our property. We really appreciate it. Its great to hear what a wonderful experience you had at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradford Inn. Our entire staff works hard to provide the best possible hotel stay. We hope to see you again soon!!

Matt Frank
Director of Sales
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradford Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    106
    116
    58
    20
    9
See reviews for
99
82
29
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

I can not say enough about this Hotel! Everything about it was fantastic. The staff was very friendly. Room was so nice, clean and quite. Staff recommended a great Restaurant called the Beefeaters, food was excellent. Very nice little area to stop over in. The breakfast at the Hotel was one of the best I've ever had. Highly recommend this Hotel!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Theresa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSBradford, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments concerning the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradford Inn. It makes the entire staff very proud when we get compliments like yours. I will be sure to pass it along to all of our employees. We look forward to providing you with an excellent stay during your next visit.

Matt Frank
Director of Sales
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradford Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterloo, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

At the beginning Best Western Plus was not our option because we had bad experience with it in states. But after checking online, we did not have good options on the date we wanted. Then we booked BWP in Bradford. Actually it was better than the one we lived before. Overall, it is around the average level, may be over may be below. The big downside is weak and unstable WIFI signal. We had to try reconnect the net now and then. The other thing is if we can have more options for breakfast?

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank bao_gg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSBradford, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am sorry you had a bad experience with a previous property. I hope we were able to restore your confidence in Best Western. Please keep us in mind for your next visit.

Matt Frank
Director of Sales
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradford Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We were here for a weekend in the Bradford area. Hotel is well maintained and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast was passable, a different hot choice every day - all microwaved in quantity.

The lounge provides a place to have a beverage and eat if you are so inclined. Close to Zippo and other local attractions.

Room Tip: The back of the hotel is very quiet. Great for sleeping.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gustofwind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSBradford, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
I am glad were able to pleasantly surprise you with the excellent quality of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradford Inn. We appreciate your kind words in reviewing the hotel. Please visit us again soon.

Matt Frank
Director of Sales
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradford Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freeport, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2013

This Best Western Plus was very nice. It was a lot nicer than I expected it to be. The room was clean as well as the bathroom. The towels smelled fresh and I liked how they had two chairs in the room instead of just one. The beds were ok and the pillows were a little too flat. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we will stay there again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Chad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSBradford, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Thank you for your comments concerning our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I do want to mention that our breakfast is Freshly cooked each morning. Each of our hot items are cooked in the kitchen each morning. Scrambled Eggs, Hormel Bacon, Hormel Sausage, and Breakfast Potatoes are some of the freshly cooked items we provide for breakfast. We get quite a few compliments noting that we do not provide mass produced breakfast items. I hope you come back to see us again. Have a great day!

Matt Frank
Director of Sales
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradford Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mt Pleasant, Mi
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Everything about this Best Western was excellent. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. We were thrilled we could eat our dinner and breakfast without leaving the Hotel and the food was great for both meals.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSBradford, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Thank you for your comments on the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradford Inn. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. I will make sure I pass along you wonderful compliments concerning our breakfast and dinner facilities to the staff. The always enjoy hearing what a great job they are doing. Please come and stay with us again!

Matt Frank
Director of Sales
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradford Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williamstown
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Stayed at here while on a long weekend to view the fall foliage. Hotel was a great central location for our itinerary. Along the Pennsylvania and New York border. Staff was outstanding and helpful. Room was very nice. King room was spacious and bed and linens were great.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank AlbertaTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSBradford, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradford Inn. Your comments are appreciated. Our area is beautiful all year round but certainly more so in the Fall Foliage season. It is tough to describe the colorful beauty in words. I hope you come back and see us again soon.

Matt Frank
Director of Sales
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradford Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bradford
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 6 in Bradford
138 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites - Bradford
12.6 mi away
Best Western Plus University Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.7 mi away
Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino
15.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salamanca
12.1 mi away
The New Lantern Motel
The New Lantern Motel
#1 of 2 in Allegany
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Bradford Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Bradford Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Bradford Inn
Address: 100 South Davis Street, P.O. Box 523, Bradford, PA 16701-2162
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > McKean County > Bradford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Bradford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Bradford Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax in the heart of beautiful Bradford, Pennsylvania. With easy access to Route 219 and a central location near downtown Bradford, PA, our hotel's combination of convenience, comfort and affordability make us the ideal place to stay. Whether you are a business traveler or family on vacation, our clean rooms, complimentary hot breakfast and free Wi-Fi is sure to please. With 112 rooms, state-of-the-art fitness center, restaurant and lounge on premises, BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradford Inn is the perfect place to stay while you explore the local area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Bradford Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Bradford Hotel Bradford
Bradford Best Western
Best Western Bradford Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing