We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff and very clean!”
Review of Wiltshire Motel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Breezewood
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Wiltshire Motel
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Breezewood
Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

The cleanest motel I have ever stayed in for a budget type motel! Quiet, HBO, and comfortable beds! The gentleman at the front desk was very accommodating. Also, many restaurants nearby . Love the decor!!Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pamela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

63 - 69 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2014

This place is a little gem. Affordable, clean and good hot water. Has everything you need for an overnight stay. The owner is on site and very friendly and knows what hospitality means. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank florence9107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014 via mobile

We found this place through trip advisor as we were googling places to stay in breezewood. All the motels in the area only had 1 or 2 stars but the Wiltshire had 4 and 5 stars. Tried to book online but there is no link
We called and the owner And he saved us a room. Clean clean clean!!!! Water is hot. Owner is friendly and accommodating. Family run.right off the interstate. Accepts credit cards. Has a variety of rooms. To include smoking nonsmoking pets and large rooms for families. we felt safe.clean. and easy access to interstate, gas, and food. We will definitely be staying there again

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank prncss_4_life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

We enjoyed our 2 night stay at the Wilshire in Breezewood. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The owners were very accomodating and wanted to make sure we had the best stay possible. We will definitly stay there again when traveling through Breezewood!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

All the reviews are correct. It's super clean and the owner is very friendly and accommodating. It's truly pet-friendly, too, which was one of my deciding factors. We looked at nearby hotels and they were scary. As everyone says, the room has everything you need, but isn't fancy. The TV was new and the beds were clean and comfortable. .

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paula21234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

From the decor, it is clear this motel dates from the 70's. Other than new T.V.'s, I suspect nothing has changed since the motel was first built. It has been maintained quite well, but keep in mind the furniture is not new. However, like the other reviews suggest, it is clean. We arrived late and it was easy to get into the room and get back on the road in the morning. I would stay hear again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yolosfv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

The Wiltshire is a very affordable and quiet hotel located in the heart of Breezewood, PA. Most importantly to me, it is very clean! Much cheaper and cleaner than other hotels in the city I have stayed at in the past. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LJB888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Breezewood
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn Breeze Manor
Quality Inn Breeze Manor
#2 of 8 in Breezewood
367 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Breezewood
Days Inn Breezewood
#4 of 8 in Breezewood
233 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Breezewood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 mi away
Quality Inn Bedford
Quality Inn Bedford
#2 of 10 in Bedford
443 reviews
14.9 mi away
Travelodge Bedford
Travelodge Bedford
#6 of 10 in Bedford
734 reviews
14.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Bedford
Hampton Inn Bedford
#3 of 10 in Bedford
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wiltshire Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wiltshire Motel

Address: 140 S Breezewood Rd, Breezewood, PA 15533-8900
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Breezewood
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Breezewood
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
Wiltshire Hotel Breezewood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing