We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wiltshire Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The 1788 Inn(Breezewood)
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Breezewood)
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$285
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Judy's Motel PA Dutch Heritage(Bedford)(Great Value!)
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
142
52
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
52
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ownerchain hotelsfriendly ownerstruck broke downair conditioningneeded a place to staycoffee makercomfortable bednight's sleeppetmotelretrotvgroutgentlemancableconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

This is a great, clean, simple motel if you are tired and need a place to crash for the night. Very easy check in and out, even though we arrived close to 1 am. Family owned, great attention to detail, and very friendly staff. Well maintained grounds and also allows dogs. Recommend!

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank adostal2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

My son and i spent the night and this motel is like stepping back in time. The facilities are very clean, the beds comfortable and the owners are very friendly. I called ahead to book my room and asked that my A/c be turned on in the room. He had the room nice and cool and ready for my arrival. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Krisoxbro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Me & the wife decided to take a drive from Ohio and ended up in Maryland, lol. On our way back to Ohio it was about 11:30pm and after driving around Amish country and over to Hershey we started to look for a room. We checked trip advisor and found this motel with its great reviews. Since there was no phone number listed here for the motel (btw its 814- 735-4361) we found it and gave them a call and they answered promptly and told them we would be right there. Upon arrival they took us right in and were very pleasant. Our room was VERY CLEAN and for a older motel it smelled pretty good when we walked in. You can tell they take great pride in there motel. Loved the 50-60's look of the room especially the bathroom. Flat screen tv, carpet was very clean. Sheets very clean. Mattress could be replaced with a more comfortable one but it fit our needs for a 1 night stay. But overall experience was enjoyable for $65.00 cost. We would stay here again when passing through

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bear_Tree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

The cleanest motel I have ever stayed in for a budget type motel! Quiet, HBO, and comfortable beds! The gentleman at the front desk was very accommodating. Also, many restaurants nearby . Love the decor!!Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pamela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

This place is a little gem. Affordable, clean and good hot water. Has everything you need for an overnight stay. The owner is on site and very friendly and knows what hospitality means. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank florence9107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews