We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great sportsbar” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Your Game Bar & Grille - CLOSED

Your Game Bar & Grille
Price range: US$6 - US$22
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Kids, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We are a family friendly Sports bar & restaurant. We are open 7 days per week. We have 24 flat screen TV's. We serve a wide variety of items from sandwiches to steaks. We specialize in burgers and wings. We have 24 beers on tap and would love for you to stop in and join us.
Rossford, Ohio
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“great sportsbar”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

Wait staff was friendly. Food was good. Plenty of TVs to watch. Location was in walking distance from hotel. Clean and reasonable in price

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Samisue2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ringlers, Manager at Your Game Bar & Grille, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Samisue2014,

Thank you for eating at Your Game Bar & Brille. We also want to thank you for taking the time to review our restaurant. We are delighted that you enjoyed our concept and that our quality and service was pleasing to you. We hope you will eat at our restaurant when traveling through Breezewood in the future.

Have a Wonderful Day,
Steve Ringler
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    36
    24
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bellevue, Michigan
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good food and great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

Food was excellent and the service was excellent as well. Nice sports bar with TVs around the bar and restaurant. Good selection for families. The wings were great!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Appaloosagirl57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ringlers, Manager at Your Game Bar & Grille, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Appalossagirl57,

Thank you for dining at Your Game Bar & Grille. We also want to thank you for taking the time to review our restaurant. Our goal is to provide good quality food and offer great service for our guests. We hope you will visit our restaurant in the future.

Have a Wonderful Day!
Steve Ringler
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendliest waitress ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

We ordered burgers and although it was extremely busy our waitress was very attentive and had a perpetual smile on her face. Abby offered us a variety of appetizers and was very detailed in explaining them since our one son has an allergy and she helped to advise us on which one to get. Great service from a lovely girl and amazing food!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnMBittner, Manager at Your Game Bar & Grille, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Thank you for your kind remarks! We will share your comments with Abby.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
101 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Avoid!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

The slowest service I have had at a restaurant in a long time. Took 40 minutes from being seated to have the waitress show up. Asked many times if she was coming, hostess was very polite, but the waitress couldn't seem to find our table. The restaurant was mostly empty and it took us over an hour to get food. Took another 15 minutes to get utensils! If you are staying at the Holiday INN ignore the signage all over the hotel and eat somewhere else. The wings were very crispy, but the sauce had no flavor. Ribs, burger were both overdone. Kids macaroni and cheese was GREY.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Brandi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnMBittner, Manager at Your Game Bar & Grille, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Hello Brandi, thank you for your review, I have shared your comments with our staff and we are working to improve. I apologize for your poor experience at our restaurant. If you are ever in the area again, I hope you will return and let us have a second chance at giving you a pleasurable dining experience.

- John M. Bittner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Ohio
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Good place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

Although listed as a bar it is really a restaurant. Family friendly, good service and good food. Also price is reasonable. We pasta dishes and there was plenty of pasta and filling. Good place to eat and close to the Holiday Inn Express.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnMBittner, Manager at Your Game Bar & Grille, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Thank you for stopping in! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
- John M. Bittner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Your Game Bar & Grille also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing