We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Knights Inn Pittsburgh Bridgeville
Nearby Hotels
US$147
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$97
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Pittsburgh West-Green Tree(Pittsburgh)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Greentree(Pittsburgh)(Great Value!)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
8
5
9
3
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
5
9
3
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We've stayed here for years when we've come into town to visit my relatives in the South Hills
of Pittsburgh. It's a no frills Motel. They can keep the prices fairly low, because the place is
in the middle of nowhere, yet just down a side road to Bridgeville, and everything.

Room Tip: Just make a reservation on line before you leave home. They'll honor it.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We opened the door and closed immediately the smell was overwhelming. we were given a different room but not much better, the bathroom was moldy the bed was old and gross, just pulled the covers over and waited til morning. would have left but it was so late already and had no idea where to go.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debbieaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

I have stayed at this property probably 16 times over the past 5 years as it is close to my mother's nursing home, but I just can't do it anymore. Had the same room on my last 2 visits - huge cob webs on the desk lampshade and in the corners of the ceiling, mold on the shower curtain, worn out stained upholstery on the chair, the same bedspreads since 2007 (with even more stains), the carpet gets vacuumed, but don't think it's ever been steamed cleaned since the place opened in the 1970's. Cracked tiles in the bathroom, huge hole in the wall where the shower head comes out (cover plate just hanging on the head), weeds growing up through the asphalt in the parking lot, 15 inch CRT TV that doesn't work very well even when the satellite is working, limited channel selection (i could 8 different stations). The cleaning crew uses heavily perfumed cleaning solutions to hide the odors. I pulled off the HVAC cover one night to readjust it so it wouldn't rattle, the filter must have had an inch of dust caked on it. It's a very economical place to stay, but I just can't do it anymore. Wyndham should pull the Knight's Inn franchise name from the owner.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JOHN D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2013

Will probably never go to Pittsburgh again but if we do...........never again at this crap shoot. everything from holes in the wall, to liquids on the carpet that looked like sperm and just dirty overall. Staff is all Indian and I have seen closets bigger than the lobby. No Joke

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rich C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2012

This room was very clean but the room was really too small for a couple. King size bed, one office chair and one comfortabke chair. Ok if you only wanted to sleep but little room for anything else. Thestaff was very helpful and caring. Price was average for the area, It would have been nice if there was room for a small table. The bed was very comfortable and the shower worked well

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews