We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“2nd worst Days Inn stay ever”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn - Bristol / Levittown / Philadelphia
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Bristol
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1
    11
    12
    20
    43
See reviews for
28
11
10
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Recently stayed at Days Inn for close to 3 weeks, and enjoyed my stay. it is a descent hotel. The hospitality was good, staffs are friendly and helping. Based on my experience i didn't face any issue.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sriram S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levittown
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013

never again would i consider staying at this location. Room smell was bad. Bed frame was sticking out causes bruising on legs. No space in bathroom. Couldn't wait to leave.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Steigerwalt K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol L, Public Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Bristol / Levittown / Philadelphia, responded to this review, 1 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are not aware of anything being reported about the room, as we use it almost everyday and had no complaints. Sorry that you had this experience while you were here. although we have not seen anything with the bed and, as for the smell, I am sure if you had mentioned it we wold have given you another room. As for the bathrooms they are hotel room size. Not like an at home bathroom. Thank you for your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bristol hotels

Roselle
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2013

The location of the hotel plays a major factor. Too close to the highway... my window was directly facing the Penn turnpike.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Babatunde A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol L, Public Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Bristol / Levittown / Philadelphia, responded to this review, 1 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. we are just off the PA turnpike. So some of the room windows do face the road. We hope you enjoyed your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bristol
0.3 mi away
Ramada Levittown Bucks County
0.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#2 of 2 in Levittown
3.0 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
5.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Inn of the Dove - Bensalem
5.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia/Bensalem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn - Bristol / Levittown / Philadelphia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn - Bristol / Levittown / Philadelphia

Property: Americas Best Value Inn - Bristol / Levittown / Philadelphia
Address: 1100 Green Ln, PA Trnpk Exit 358 * Rt-13, Bristol, PA 19007-2900 (Formerly Days Inn Levittown/Bristol)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Bristol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Bristol
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Americas Best Value Inn - Bristol / Levittown / Philadelphia 1.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Americas Best Value Inn Bristol/Levittown/Philadelphia offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. We offer clean spacious rooms, a 24-hour front desk, free coffee in lobby, and free Wi-Fi throughout the property. All guest rooms include microwaves, mini-fridges, cable TV, HBO, ESPN, desk with lamp, and alarm clock radio. For your convenience our hotel offers both smoking and non-smoking rooms. Pets are welcome, restrictions and charges apply. We are located off I-276 Exit 358 and Bristol Pike on Green Lane, and are near to local attractions such as Neshaminy State Park, Burlington County Historical Society, and Rider University. At Americas Best Value Inn Bristol/Levittown/Philadelphia, We've Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn - Bristol / Levittown / Philadelphia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Levittown/Bristol Hotel Bristol
Days Inn Bristol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing