We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh - Southpointe
Nearby Hotels
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Washington North(Washington)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveller rating
358
101
18
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
358
101
18
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness parkgreat hotelfull kitchenfire pitevening receptionbedroom suiteliving areapull out sofagreat amenitiesbusiness travelerhome away from homepool and hot tubdefinitely stay here againbreakfast was delicioushotel roomexcellent stayeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 493 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Everything was ok. Suite size was average with small size bathroom. Rooms were clean. We only stayed one night and didn't have much time to use the kitchen. I think an extended stay would have allowed us to get more use out the kitchen. The hot breakfast wasn't bad. Overall, the price was too high for what was offered. I travel a lot and have seen much friendlier people at the front desk.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank M3960LLstevek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

This was a great place to stay for a girls weekend. Quiet for visiting and with easy access to very nice restaurants available that are very close by to have a great time. Very nice complimentary breakfast, pool, hot tub, and gym. Everything you might need.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank tbbmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

We are familiar with the area so we understood we were staying at a hotel in the very large Southpointe office complex. The hotel is new, clean, and comfortable. Rooms and common area are of high quality. We like Homewood Suites since they include a small kitchen area to prepare meals. Be aware this hotel in not near many restaurants. It is primarily a business orientated hotel.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Linnemj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

This hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. For example, I called and asked them to put extra pillows and towels in my room before I arrived and they actually did it. :) The breakfast is better than average. The eggs tasted powdered but the fruit was excellent and there were great bagels, oatmeal, french toast, tater tots, etc. The gym is OK with some cardio, a couple pulley-based weight machines and dumbbells that go up to 50 lbs. The pool looked nice and there is even a half basketball court (hotel provides the ball). The beds were very comfortable and the room was quiet. The room was also very clean. Overall I thought this was a great hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Great hotel a bit pricey for the area 1 sports bar and 1 sandwich shop with in walking distance. A lot of construction in the area of the hotel. The Sarris chocolate factory is only a few minutes and worth a visit like an ole tyme candy store and ice cream shop.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews