We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Diamond Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Carlisle)
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Days Inn Carlisle South(Carlisle)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Carlisle)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
13
17
21
32
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
17
21
32
59
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This hotel was excellent for our needs. We had a small pet and they accommodated us and the hotel staff was very friendly and honest. I had lost something and they returned it upon check out... something very valuable.. Thank you!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank Dianne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 May 2014

This place is by far the worst place we have ever stayed in. We wish there was lower than terrible.We where in town for the car show. To start as soon as you walked down the hall the smell will over take you second as soon as we went in our room the smoke detector was laying on the desk leaving live wires hanging down the microwave and frige did not work until you played with the plug and it would go off and on but you could hear the electric behind it cracking so we did not touch it any more two of the four lamps worked the bathtub had a crack they covered up with a patch felt like you could fall threw the a/c clock and one lamp are pluged into a dollar store extension cord laying on the floor. We are not sure but we will be looking into the smoke detector missing as a law to where we should have not have even been able to rent this room. To sum it up DO NOT STAY HERE. The price still was 190.00 for two nights there are other places to stay for the same price or about 20.00 more around the same place we found out later from other people we know that went out for the car show. PLEASE STAY SOMWHERE ELSE OR SLEEP IN YOUR CAR. Or room number was 260 if you dont beleave us go try it out

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bruce m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews