We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Chambersburg
Nearby Hotels
US$103
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chambersburg Travelodge(Chambersburg)(Great Value!)
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Chambersburg(Chambersburg)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites Chambersburg(Chambersburg)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
89
106
80
50
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
106
80
50
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking lotroom was cleanenglish muffinsoatmealmini fridgewould stay againchuckinterstategentlemanmotelcouponroutebattlefieldhairdryermiles
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnChambersburg, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chambersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2014

My wife and I are moving into the area and the staff was extremely helpful in finding places for us to live. They made several calls and always checked back with us to see our progress. Their Customer Service was above and beyond!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Erick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnChambersburg, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chambersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

We appreciate you giving your feedback about your experience.
It is so nice to hear such a wonderful review about our Hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience following your most recent visit with us. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests. Please advise us of your trip and we will be more than happy to ensure you receive the highest level of service.
Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnChambersburg, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chambersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Stayed here for two nights while visiting local attractions. It was perfect for location, the price was right, the room was quiet and comfortable and the front desk clerk, Chuck, was super friendly - and always seemed to be on duty. The place seems dated, even dingy, but it was clean and comfortable. My room still had an old tube TV and analog cable service. Also a bit dated but we weren't here for entertainment. It was just a place to sleep and perfect for that. The breakfast left something to be desired. Not much to choose from and not good for anyone trying to avoid carbs.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Rick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnChambersburg, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chambersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience following your most recent visit with us. It is so nice to hear that you had enjoyed your stay and felt comfortable with the clean and comfy bed rooms we have. It sounds perfect that the location worked best for you. We hope that you will be more satisfied on your next stay should you decide to stay with us again in the future.
Please advise us of your trip and we will be more than happy to ensure you receive the highest level of service. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Our stay was excellent! When I checked in, we were not going right to the room, we were heading to my daughter's so the desk clerk offered to turn the heat on, check the room for extra towels and make sure there was a light on for when we returned. He was extremely pleasant!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Janet G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnChambersburg, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chambersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

We appreciate you giving your feedback about your experience.
It is so nice to hear such a wonderful review about our Hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience following your most recent visit with us. We are committed to delivering the the highest level of service to our guests, your feedback will help us correct and improve our services to better achieve our primary goal.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Your comments will be shared with our staff, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews