We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BREAKFAST at Brother's”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Brother's Pizza

Brother's Pizza
Ranked #46 of 171 Restaurants in Chambersburg
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
“BREAKFAST at Brother's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2013

Brother's is now serving breakfast. My family went there this morning, and it is the best breakfast in Chambersburg!! Not only is the food cooked to perfection, but the presentation is beautiful. The prices are very,very reasonable. The variety of choices is sure to please everyone. Honestly, I'll never go anywhere other than Brother's for breakfast. Also, try them for lunch and dinner--- all wonderful!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zach H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    2
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
202 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“We love this place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2013

We eat at Brothers at least once a week. We like the pizza, strombolli and subs primarily. The fries are really good too. Definitely recommend it as a great little pizza place.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tjshade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
“I love Brother's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2013

My family and I eat at Brother's every week and sometimes more than once a week. Absolutely every menu item is wonderful. I especially love the fresh made sub rolls. No one compares. Brother's is the best! Everyone who works there is so friendly and hard working...they make you feel like family!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dor1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“OMG - What Great Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2013 via mobile

Traveling through with my family and ordered out for delivery to our hotel room. We ordered pizza and salads and the food was delivered on time and everything was fresh and very tasty. Ended up staying another night and ordered from Brother's again and tried different items; burgers, cheese steaks, and wings. Once again the delivery was timely and the food was very very good. We are very impressed and satisfied, especially eating out while traveling. One last comment, they have an excellent Ranch dressing for salads, onion rings, etc. Wish we had a Brother's in our neighborhood. Enjoy, Chambersburg!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Edward B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2012 via mobile

Great place to eat nice looking inside and out huge slices or pizza for a fair price great food all around one of the top ten places to eat by far in chambersburg ,pa
A must for any travelers or locals

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sgthass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Brother's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing