We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mayfield Inn Clarion
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Clarion)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shiloh Resort(Clarington)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
30
42
50
49
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
42
50
49
45
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 June 2014

the room was ok...bed comfortable. I like it because you can pull you car right up to your room. I like to bring my bike inside, so that makes it convenient.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lindy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

This place should not score any rating.
We stopped on a trip for sleep. We have 2 small dogs who stayed with us.
The room smelled wad not very clean looking. Dated. The tub had hair in the drain. Thank goodness we had treated the dogs for fleas. This room was flea infested. On one bed you could tell the sheets and beef spread wad not changed. Found a dirty smelly sock rolled up in the sheets. The refrigerator had an open pepsi sitting in there. The room was hot the A/C did not work. It was hot in the room. Plain and simple DIRTY.... Should have kept diving. So disgusted that I had to pay for such filth.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank rcsjcherbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews