We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just perfect as ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Duets

Duets
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Milton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
706 reviews
347 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 328 helpful votes
“Just perfect as ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013

So here we are once again in Duets with our friends in Worle . I think we have been here around 12 times and it never lets you down . Brill and Prawns were lovely puddings - we made room

Can't you have a place in Peterborough please?

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Droopydrawrs52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    188
    20
    4
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
somerset
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“70th birthday party”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2013

We went to a friends party at duets superb meal everybody pleased with food and service would recommend this restaurant to anyone

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brenav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicante, Spain
Level Contributor
72 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2013

Top place to eat,i went several times during 2013 summer and every time TOP food & service...
NOWHERE else in the area can compete..
highly recconmended

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank snookybaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Don't miss this gem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013

Fantastic restaurant. Book its quite small. This is one of the best meals myself and partner have ever eaten. The portions are not big but we were full after the starter as the food is quite rich. The owner who was front of house was so friendly and it had a great atmosphere. Her husband the chef could easily be in any top rated establishment. Get the impression there are lots of regulars here. If we lived closer we certainly would visit again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Diane c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somerton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2013 via mobile

We visited in August.Never been before so it was a all a bit new. Not disappointed in any way.
Warm welcome and lovely food.
Not pressured to leave after the meal. Very impressed and we shall return.Could not fault any thing. Quiet and pleasing atmosphere. Keep up the good work and thank you for all your attention to detail.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lov_Cornwall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Duets also viewed

Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
 
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
 

Been to Duets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing