We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply lovely”
Review of Duets

Duets
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Milton
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Bath, England
Level Contributor
240 reviews
196 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Simply lovely”
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Simply lovely in all respects.

Can anywhere in Weston Super Mare (or anywhere else in the West Country) match the food quality, the genuine welcome and the attentive service found here. Maybe they can but we haven't found them yet.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Papabob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    192
    20
    4
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
718 reviews
357 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 339 helpful votes
“Just perfect as ever”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

So here we are once again in Duets with our friends in Worle . I think we have been here around 12 times and it never lets you down . Brill and Prawns were lovely puddings - we made room

Can't you have a place in Peterborough please?

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Droopydrawrs52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
somerset
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“70th birthday party”
Reviewed 21 September 2013

We went to a friends party at duets superb meal everybody pleased with food and service would recommend this restaurant to anyone

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brenav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicante, Spain
Level Contributor
74 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Top place to eat,i went several times during 2013 summer and every time TOP food & service...
NOWHERE else in the area can compete..
highly recconmended

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank snookybaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Don't miss this gem”
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Fantastic restaurant. Book its quite small. This is one of the best meals myself and partner have ever eaten. The portions are not big but we were full after the starter as the food is quite rich. The owner who was front of house was so friendly and it had a great atmosphere. Her husband the chef could easily be in any top rated establishment. Get the impression there are lots of regulars here. If we lived closer we certainly would visit again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Diane c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Duets also viewed

Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
 
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset
 

Been to Duets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing