We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Clearfield(Clearfield)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Clearfield)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victorian Loft(Clearfield)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (791)
Filter reviews
791 results
Traveller rating
370
313
78
24
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
370
313
78
24
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesfrench toastflat screen tvpet feewaffle makerdutch pantryoff the highwaystay there againfree wifinothing fancygreat pricestayed one nightfront desk clerkbudget hotelstaff was very friendlymini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
724 - 729 of 791 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2012

This Super 8 is a well run facility. It is encouraging that you can still find a value motel that is clean, comfortable, and affordable. If the owners read this, keep up the good work. Keep your staff at all costs. Nice people.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tanchaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

This hotel is very clean and in a great location. I am very happy that dogs are accepted. There is plenty of room for them to be walked outside. This is the only hotel in the area that accepts dogs. We cancled our stay at the Comfort Inn because of it. The rooms are very nice and clean. It's in a good location, near many restraunts and a WalMart. The breakfast was very good. I will stay again next time I'm up their!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jimmy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012 via mobile

I travel with dogs for work so often have to tolerate less-than-ideal lodging alternatives. Many are dingy and dirty, some are downright horrible. However, this Super 8 is a game changer!! Clean and well appointed with a friendly and helpful staff, my stay was more than comfortable. The breakfast was excellent with many options. My room was spotless and large. The a/c worked very well, which was critical since it was during the heat wave. The wifi came on immediately and the signal was strong. The TV had many channels and a good picture. I will definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GLW8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

Checked in late at night and they couldn't have been more helpful. The room was clean, and the staff was friendly. I am a woman traveling by myself, so safety is important, and I felt very safe and secure. An excellent value for the price!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AllisonChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2012

Stayed the past two nights and had a great stay. The service from the staff was friendly and efficient, and was much appreciated after a long day of driving. The location is convenient to the interstate and easy to find with several options for the necessities of food and fuel. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast even included a make your own waffle station. A wonderful stay and the price was unbeatable.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews