We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Clearfield(Clearfield)(Great Value!)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
32
37
23
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
37
23
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed hereroom was cleanan affordable pricemicrowave and fridgedoughnutsbudget hotelsmoking roomnight's sleepoff the highwaynycexit
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This property is great. The furnishings are a bit dated but everything is well maintained. The beds are comfortable, the A/C works. There is a microwave, a fridge, a table an two chairs. The room was huge, with two sinks, one outside the bathroom. The manager (owner probably) takes great pride in the property and it shows. We had a wonderful night's rest and there was a fresh cup of coffee in the lobby next morning. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: We didn't eat at the restaurant next door but the manager said the food was good and there was 10 % discount on the meal if you tell them you are staying at the motel.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JeffO_Can
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We arrived after 7pm and were warmly welcomed by the manager. The room was very spacious, had a microwave and fridge, and two sinks - one in the bathroom and one just outside the door. The bed was very comfortable. There was a table and two easy chairs plus a desk and desk chair. We were very impressed with the facilities, and the price was very reasonable. Although this hotel is a few miles from the interstate, it was well worth the short drive for the bargain rate and quality accommodation. The cost was half that of the hotels nearer the interstate. The only two items that could have been better: 1) there was no coffee maker in the room, and 2) there wasn't much variety for the continental breakfast, but the coffee was excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

This is one of those rare family-run little motels that is done absolutely the right way. It's a little old, but the roomy rooms are kept clean and have comfortable furnishings. My wife and I have stayed here twice and loved it both times. Quiet, accessible to I-80, with a fabulous and affordable restaurant across the parking lot, The Arrowhead. Cost is very reasonable, too. I rarely stay at what are considered one-star properties, but the other Trip Advisor reviews persuaded me, as did with a similar place elsewhere. Overnight stay to recharge your batteries? Do it here!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RadioGeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

great weekly rate clean rooms friendly sirvice i wish i could find a place like this on all my travles.the rooms are a little out dated but it did the job and the resturont across the parcking lot was good as well

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chris g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Great value hotel - for the price, this hotel cannot be faulted. It's very close to I-80, the rooms are spacious and clean, there's ample parking, and the hotel has everything you need for a short stay. The staff were also extremely helpful, and very friendly and approachable - very positive customer service skills! Check in/out was simple and efficient. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ry8000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews