We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Safe Fun for the Kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Fun Central

Fun Central
Clearfield, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
59 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Safe Fun for the Kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2013

Good atmosphere for the kids to play. Food was good and prices more than reasonable. Not too loud for the grandparents to sit and wait while the kids played!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Godspeed-safely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    7
    4
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clearfield, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
43 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good for kids”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2013

This obviously is a kid place. Good for birthday parties and such. As an adult it's better then some places the kids could drag you off to. That in mind, it's not a real great place for adults. If you're looking for somewhere to let the kids play and enjoy a chat with other parents then this would be the place to go.

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rossford
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Whole family had a good time”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2012 via mobile

Our 10 & 8 year old had a good time. My wife and I had fun in the jungle Gym as well. Putt putt was ok, the glow in the dark stuff was neat, it is hard to see the darker colored balls. The laser tag was great!! It was just the four of us and we had a blast. It was 1/4 of the price of the places in the Toledo area. If we had enough energy we would have played again.

Helpful?
Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Millport, Pennsylvania, United States Of America
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2012

It was a lot of fun for the whole family! They had good pricing. There is an arcade, glow-in-the-dark mini-golf, laser tag, a play gym, and a dining area. There is a variety of things for all ages. EVEN MY PARENTS HAVE FUN HERE!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ILOVEJESUS07232009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuBois, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Ups and DOWNS!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2012

The price is right, the activities are fun, the food is great, but the personnel is horrible, service just plain ruined everything good about our trip.

I've only been once, and will likely give it one more shot, but I'm not optimistic.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelingMomOfMany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fun Central also viewed

 

Been to Fun Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing