We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK Stay staff not very friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Coraopolis
Reviewed 28 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Krutarth108, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (650)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

416 - 422 of 650 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2014

Positives: Very comfortable bed, clean room, quiet, extremely pleasant staff.
Not so positive: Rooms very small, breakfast area too small for the number of people it served, offering of breakfast foods is limited.

I would certainly stay here again, though, no complaints at all.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camille811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krutarth108, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Thanks for the kind remarks!

I pride ourselves in providing exceptional value in the Pittsburgh airport area.

We hope to welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ashley E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Krutarth108, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dan W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days I, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Corapolis
Reviewed 16 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Krutarth108, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 July 2014

The room was adequate and seemed to be clean. Bathroom was pretty small and no tub - just a shower. Pool area didn't seem very clean. Laundry was $3 per load to wash and $3 to dry which I thought was too much.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days I, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Thank you for contributing your review. It is much appreciated.

We pride ourselves in providing exceptional value in the Pittsburgh airport area.

We hope to welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Very small room with the tiniest bathroom ever! Comfy bed though. Pool is over chlorinated and burns the eyes. Also it is not as big as it looks in the picture. Breakfast was good, we were pleasantly surprised by the belgian waffles.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MaryEDanC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krutarth108, Manager at Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you very much for your remarks.

I hope you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We strive to provide the highest value to our guests in the region.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coraopolis
0.9 mi away
Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airport
Wyndham Garden Pittsburgh Airpor...
#2 of 2 in Findlay Township
482 reviews
3.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Pittsburgh Airport
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 11 in Coraopolis
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Pittsburgh South Airport
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport Coraopolis
0.7 mi away
Econolodge Inn & Suites
Econolodge Inn & Suites
#66 of 72 in Pittsburgh
571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Address: 2500 Market Place Blvd, Pittsburgh Moon Township, Coraopolis, PA 15108-7724 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Coraopolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Coraopolis
Price Range: £43 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore Pittsburgh from our Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport hotel near Robinson Town Centre in the West Hills. Just seven miles from Pittsburgh International Airport. Call hotel for our special Park/Sleep/Fly pkg, and park your car up to 14 days free. our Coraopolis hotel offers great amenities like free Wi-Fi Internet access, Free to/from airport shuttle, as well as a heated indoor pool and fitness center. Free parking as long as guest stay at property. (For additional parking, contact hotel desk) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Pittsburgh Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Pittsburgh International Airport Hotel Coraopolis
Days Inn Coraopolis
Coraopolis Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing