We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Martial Arts Hall of fame”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh - International Airport
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Coraopolis
Reviewed 22 November 2013

service in dinning room was bad needs more work, Coffee and Tea should have been servied to the tables, also the food was not marked in food line, One of our quest was told the there was not mushroom in foom, but there was, also when they served him some chicken it was actually burt and over cooked, Not a safity reguard,

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank V2432ZYjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,032)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

759 - 765 of 1,032 reviews

Reviewed 22 November 2013

This particular Embassay Suites hotel provides a consistent experience - I always know what I'm going to get. Check-in and Check-out processes always go smoothly and the amenities are nice for a hotel this size, particularly the morning breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jeffrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Third time staying here for business reasons over a span of about 10 years. Great quality that has been sustained over time. Truly a beautiful facility inside and out. Looking forward to the next time I get to stay there.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Had a very good stay here after flying in from south dakota. Great breakfast, good service and peaceful setting . Nice rooms! Friendly staff. we liked it so much we chose it again on our way out of town. I would say that the only issue i had was that the internet service provided was lacking and there appeared to be two type of service provided one to guest and one to honnors members...

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Shawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Even though the Complimentary breakfast hours were not clearly posted and I feel that this needs to be remedied; the kitchen staff went out of their way to make sure I got a cooked omelet and was satisfied with my breakfast. Much appreciated!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Janis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

This was our first stay at any Embassy Suites. We attended a wedding reception here. Check-in was smooth, although our room was not ready at 3pm, along with others in our group who arrived at 4pm. Quality and value were above expectations for the most part. Beds were a little uncomfortable, small pillows were not comfortable at all. We woke up early to head home to take a nap due to a restless night of sleep. Good complimentary breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

The Embassy Suites in Coraopolis is one of the hotels that will definitely make you forget that you are staying at an airport location. This hotel is inviting, comfortable, has excellent food, and a staff that is so very accommodating to all guests.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hll333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coraopolis
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh - Airport
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh Airport
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport
Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport
#2 of 11 in Coraopolis
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport Hotel
2.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Pittsburgh International Airport
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh - International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh - International Airport

Address: 550 Cherrington Pkwy, Coraopolis, PA 15108-3194
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Coraopolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Coraopolis
Price Range: £71 - £167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh - International Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embassy Suites Pittsburgh - International Airport is a full service, airport hotel featuring complimentary airport shuttle and parking, two-room suites with wet bars, microwaves, coffeemakers and mini-refrigerators, all including free cooked-to-order breakfast and Evening Reception, and access to our fitness center, heated indoor pool and outdoor whirlpool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh - International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Coraopolis
Coraopolis Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites Hotel Pittsburgh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing