We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“too much money”
Review of Super 8 Delmont

Super 8 Delmont
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Delmont
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Delmont
Reviewed 20 November 2013

The walls of the rooms are very thin. We were traveling with dogs and so were other people in the hotel. Everytime a noise was made, a dog would bark. We could hear all movement in the room above us.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Labkrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

156 - 162 of 213 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2013

Motel was much better than I thought it would be. Bed was good, heat and air worked fine and bathroom was clean.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Martin Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

the room was clean. No problem there. The breakfast was quite adequate. I often stay here when I'm in the area. I have no complaints except the security chain was missing.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lorraine Biel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Forgot what a back ache felt like till this past weekend. The pillows were flat, almost like no pillow at all. Room was full of stink bugs.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 August 2013

The room we ordered was a no smoking room. We couldn't use the pillows or blankets because the reeked of cigarette smoke. There was a pill of some sort sitting on the coffee maker. There was no continental breakfast when we arrived in the lobby @10am

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Super 8 Delmont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Delmont

Address: 180 Sheffield Dr, Intersection Rt 66 & 22, Delmont, PA 15262-0001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Delmont
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Delmont
Price Range: £42 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Delmont 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Delmont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Delmont
Delmont Super 8
Delmont Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing