We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“As expected!”

Dunkin' Donuts Baskin-Robbins
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Denver
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“As expected!”
Reviewed 2 July 2013

Like any other Dunkin' Donuts, great coffee and good doughnuts! Friendly service (which is getting harder to find.)

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    14
    7
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, PA
Level Contributor
233 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Excellent and Fresh Donuts”
Reviewed 12 June 2013

This location has excellent and fresh donuts. Worth the stop. The drive thru is very convenient. Location right by the PA Turnpike make it a quick stop for travelers.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perkasie, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
125 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great Ice Cream”
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Nice and clean with great waitstaff. Reasonable and so close to the Red Roof and others that we could walk.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nanadalyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradenton, Florida
Level Contributor
72 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Stay away”
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Staff just did not seem to care if I was in their place or not.
I was the only customer in the store and there were 3 employees present. I was totally ignored. One was busy eating an ice cream, another was talking with someone, while the other was making " busy work". I waited a full 5 + minutes and was not even looked at or recognized.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank visitorfromFlorida70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vilonia, Arkansas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good and Clean place to eat!”
Reviewed 20 March 2013

Donuts were awesome! Such a nice little shop! We got the cake donuts! Of course they are good anytime of the day! You can't go wrong here!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Regina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts Baskin-Robbins also viewed

 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts Baskin-Robbins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing