We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice night sleep”
Review of Hampton Inn Dubois

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Dubois
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in DuBois
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Traveling on a cross country road trip to take my daughter to college, so we just needed a relaxing night 's sleep. Hampton Inn was perfect. Clean, comfortable and easy to check in and out. The complementary breakfast allowed us to get on the road faster, not having to stop again for breakfast. The staff was very helpful. I will not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank linc968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (599)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

428 - 434 of 599 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2014

Have stayed at this Hampton Inn on many occasions traveling through PA on our way to NJ. This Hampton Inn is centrally located, well maintained, very clean and has all the enmities one requires. The rooms are nicely done, quiet & clean. The breakfast & snacks are great. The fitness center/pool are what we are looking for when we travel so we do not miss our workout. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The value is well worth the price to stay at this Hampton Inn. I know we will again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anthony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

We arrived let on a Sunday night, and the front desk employee was absolutely wonderful. He was able to direct us to a great place to eat that served late.
Our room was impeccable, quiet, and with the best water pressure I have ever had anywhere. Breakfast was great, with hot bagel toppers that my wife loved. The next time we plan another vineyard tour, we will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Detox01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Room is large, clean and comfortable. Hotel staff is efficient and friendlt. I particularly enjoyed its large fitness center that has plenty exercise machines. Great complimentary breakfast and fast wifi service, what a value!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Stayed there for 3 nights on a golf trip. Everyone was so friendly. The rooms were big and very clean. The staff was great and very helpfulf. Any question you asked you got a answer. The FREE breakfast was very good and hot. Coffee, fruit and cookies were always out for your taking. Will definitely stay there aging when I am in the area. Close to so many different golf courses. They offer a great golf package.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

We stayed here on 7/23/14. We decided to break up our drive to NYC from OH, and so left on a Wednesday evening and chose the Hampton in Dubois as a good stopping point. VERY nice service at the front desk, making us feel welcome. VERY clean & nice room. VERY good complimentary breakfast.

No offense to Dubois, but this middle-of-nowhere hotel was fully booked on a Wednesday night for a very good reason. Its a GREAT place to stay. Highly recommended...

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank very_fast_eddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Driving the long I-80 corridor in northern Pennsylvania can be exhausting. Fortunately, there's a hotel close to the highway where one can recharge and be on the way the next day. This Hampton not only offers hot breakfasts but hot dinners several nights a week! It's convenient to very good restaurants and the rooms feel like a 4-star inn.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near DuBois
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton DuBois
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites DuBois
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dubois
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites DuBois
Comfort Suites DuBois
#1 of 10 in DuBois
171 reviews
17.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Clearfield
3.5 mi away
Clarion Hotel
Clarion Hotel
#7 of 10 in DuBois
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Dubois? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Dubois

Address: 1582 Bee Line Hwy, DuBois, PA 15801-3820
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > DuBois
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in DuBois
Price Range: £58 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Dubois 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Dubois reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Dubois Hotel Dubois
Dubois Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing