We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Stroudsburg
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn - East Stroudsburg POCONOS(East Stroudsburg)(Great Value!)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Value Inn(East Stroudsburg)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Econo Lodge(Stroudsburg)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Stroudsburg / Poconos(Stroudsburg)(Great Value!)
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pocono Inn At Water Gap(Delaware Water Gap)
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
122
151
97
34
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
122
151
97
34
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfastnice stayfruit cupenjoyed my staycoffee makernew jerseyyogurtgreat place to staywould stay againoff the highwayeasy accessbushkill fallslynnemotelfridgepillows
Filter
Updating list...
288 - 293 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bonnie G, General Manager at Super 8 Stroudsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2014

stayed here on way to NYC for a wedding...free drink at restaurant next door...nice location..hit the outlets in Tannersville

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank alexomalley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonnie G, General Manager at Super 8 Stroudsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

Thank you for the review alexomally. We are so glad you chose to stay with us on your way to the wedding in New York. The Roasted Tomato is so generous to offer a free drink with a meal. It's even better that it is just a short walk and you don't have to drive! It's great that you had the opportunity to stop by the Crossings Outlets in Tannersville while you were here. We hope you can stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bonnie G, General Manager at Super 8 Stroudsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Just a couple of minutes drive into Stroudsburg, this Super 8 is in a lovely, quiet setting with really good views over the surrounding countryside.
The rooms are clean, well equipped, light and airy. Breakfast is offered each morning and, although there is no restaurant on site, there is a "Roasted Tomato" restaurant (average) and a bar at The Budget Inn next door.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank LibraryMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonnie G, General Manager at Super 8 Stroudsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review LibraryMike. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always nice to take a stroll on Main Street in Stroudsburg and it is only 1 mile to the next exit, 307. It is quiet here even though we are right off Exit 308. It is always so nice to enjoy the beautiful sunset looking out over Stroudsburg from the front of the hotel. We hope your travels bring you through this area again and we look forward to having you visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Good location for Pocono Attractions & Restaurants. Several good restaurants are within 5-minutes. Room is reasonably priced compared to other area hotels. Breakfast is available, OK. Our room did not have microwave or refrig, but we did not need one for this stay. We left an article behind in the room & the staff shipped it to us, no charge!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John_403503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonnie G, General Manager at Super 8 Stroudsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

John_403503 - thank you for your review. We are so glad you chose to stay with us and that you found our location right off Interstate 80 at Exit 308 convenient. We have so many wonderful restaurants in the area. We ask our guests to request a microwave and refridgerator because we have a limited number available. It was not problem to return the article to you - glad we could be of help to you. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews