We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Phenomenal Stay once again!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
East Stroudsburg, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
naplesh98
New York City, New York
1 review
“Phenomenal Stay once again!”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is our second year in a row renting this house and we couldn't have been happier. The place is just amazing, Denis and Rita were so friendly, and hospitable, thank you so much for once again giving us the best vacation ever! We came here with grandparents, and everyone loved this stay and had something positive to say. The pool was stunning, the views were gorgeous, and we'll definitely be coming back again:) Thank you Denis for having us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisha G
1 review
“Family Time”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

First let me say Thank You to the homeowners for their kindness n respect I wasn't sure at first about booking what I would call the guest apartment But to my surprise the place is much bigger n more beautiful then the pictures show it felt like a private home The surroundings r beautiful the pool was awesome n the price u can't beat Our family had a wonderful time I will definitely will be returning in the future Thanks again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverhead
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raghava K
Monmouth Junction, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This is memorable experience”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The stay is very memorable and the owner was courteous.
The property is clean and neat. They provided all the help when needed.
I recommend this to any family who wants to visit poconos for the vacation.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elza K
1 review
“Great weekends with family”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was my first time booking through Tripadvisor so I was a little nervous. The booking process was very easy and the owner explained everything in details. it was kinda hard to find the location because we are not from the area. But everything else was perfect! The house was very clean and spacious. We enjoyed our stay there!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked how clean the house was
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“INDESCRIBABLE WITH WORDS”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This place felt like living in a fairy-tale. I have traveled with my family to millions of different places but have never experienced a vacation like this one. The house is just beyond gorgeous, with all necessities. Just wanted to shout out to Denis and thank him so much on behalf of my family for being so kind to us during our one week stay. My kids cried upon leaving because it was such a nice and inviting stay. Thank you Denis for having us, and we will surely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
You are very welcome Isaak, looking forward to see you again with your family this year, or a next one. ;) Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;