We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honest Review”
Review of Hampton Inn Easton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Easton
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Certificate of Excellence
easton, United States
1 review
“Honest Review”
Reviewed 28 October 2013

The walls are thin, dont expect them to let you know when a wedding is happening prior to arrival. The rates are steep, no matter what time of the year opposed to other Hilton properties close by. The pool closes an hour early despite the posted signage. They consistently have new employees at the desk, so dont expect them to be able to cater to your every need.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Timothy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I understand that you were disappointed and that we came short of delivering what you are accustomed to expect from us. I truly apologize if this was the case and I can assure you We do everything we can to ensure our guests enjoy our hotel. With that said, I assure that your feedback is incredibly important to us and that I will definitely keep your review in mind to improve our in-property experience. We appreciate your business and sincerely apologize that we did not provide you with the level of quality that you are accustomed to receive from us. Your business is important to us and I will definitely take your comments into consideration.

Again, I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity and stay with us next time you’re in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

554 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    346
    147
    41
    10
    10
See reviews for
259
110
28
117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Eaton Rapids, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn Easton in Northeast Pennsylvania. The location was perfect for day trips to Easton, Nazareth, Bethlehem, Wind Gap. Beautiful lobby; clean, comfortable rooms; responsive and friendly staff; delicious breakfast...looking forward to our next stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kelly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay here at the Hampton Inn Easton. Thank you for such a nice review and for your business. We look forward to your next trip our way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easton, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 October 2013

As always Hampton shines with services. Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling into Easton. The lobby and rooms are always clean. The staff greets everyone with smiling face and welcome to Hampton. They definitely get it right. When I travel I try to find and stay in a Hampton property.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
We would like to thank you for your loyalty to the Hampton brand and knowing we here at the Hampton Inn Easton provided you with great service. It is nice to know we get it right. Thank you for such a great review and for your business. We look forward to your next visit our way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I have stayed here many times over the past few years for business and always find it a great place to lay my head down at night. I always expect to have a good stay at a Hampton Inn, but here they go the extra step to make sure that everything is good. Always clean and bright and with the friendliness and service provided by the staff it keeps me coming back. Being able to relax in the lounge is an added bonus for this place also. Too many hotels have given up on this feature but after working 12 hours a day it is nice not to have to leave the hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, 26 October 2013
We love hearing from our return guests and are happy to read you enjoy our lounge after a hard day. We would like to thank you for such a nice review and for your business here at the Hampton Inn Easton.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nevada City, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

The Easton Hampton Inn is Friendly, helpful staff, inviting, and clean.
The included Breakfast is great. Full menu of offerings. Fresh and plentiful.
It's in a good location central to the area.

I would highly recommend this hotel if you plan to visit the Leheigh Valley.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathybari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
We are glad to read your stay here at the Hampton Inn Easton could not have been better. Thank you for your business and for such a great review. We look forward to your next visit our way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
long island ny
Level Contributor
57 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2013

This hotel was very clean - they wash sheets and covers for every guest! the room and bathroom were spotless and had all the amenities. We were there for a wedding in the area and the location was perfect. I would however recommend that you go out for breakfast even though it is included in your room rate. One other minor thing was missing, I would have loved a magnifying mirror in the bathroom - especially being there for a wedding...the eyes aren't what they used to be.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mean1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, 18 October 2013
Here at the Hampton Inn Easton we are happy to know you think we are a clean, clean, clean hotel. We hope you be able to come to stay with us again in the near future. Thank you for your nice review and for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Hotel was very clean, and the staff very friendly. It's in a great location , near many restaurant choices, and ample shopping. Breakfast buffet staff was very friendly, and it buffet was on par, with all other Hampton Inns. Would stay here again, if I was in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tinkerbell1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, 15 October 2013
We are glad to read you think our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton is clean with a great staff. Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
4.1 mi away
Grand Eastonian Hotel & Suites
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
The Lafayette Inn
The Lafayette Inn
#2 of 7 in Easton
152 reviews
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 7 in Easton
129 reviews
0.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Easton

Property: Hampton Inn Easton
Address: 3723 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045-8324
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Easton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Easton Hotel Easton
Easton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing