We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Easton
Nearby Hotels
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Easton)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (634)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveller rating
394
169
46
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
394
169
46
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelrestaurants and shoppingroom was cleancomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlynice selectionlafayette collegecrayola factorywafflescookieswould stay here againbusiness tripnice staystayed one nightbreakfast areacrayola experience
Filter
Updating list...
478 - 483 of 634 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2013

My first time at this location, very pleased and will definately put it on my return list. Plenty available at this location, in the hotel and the surronding area. I would highly recommend this property, great value.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Raymond S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Thank you for recommending our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton to others and for such a nice review. We look forward to you next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

AWESOME HOTEL! we live 5 mins away & took our son for the night for his 11th birthday to just "get away" for the night. We enjoyed the hotel so much for that one night. The pool, all the fireplaces, delicious hot breakfast and extreme cleanliness and upkeep of the hotel as well as the surprise of the BAR in the hotel was nothing but fantastic.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Guillermo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2013

Happy Birthday to your son and we are glad you enjoyed the getaway! Thank you for such a great review and for your business. We hope to see you again soon here at the Hampton Inn Easton for your next one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Service is excellent. The employees are so friendly. The hotel is clean and in an excellent location. We went to Crayola factory and this hotel was perfectly situated for our visit. There are so many restaurants in the area. We tried Cici's all you can eat pizza buffet - perfect for our little guy. Shopping galore in the area too, and a Wegmans nearby! Easy on and off via freeway too.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ssilvertexaspa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2013

We are glad to read how much you love our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton and are happy to have given you a great stay. Thank you for such a nice review and for your business. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

I have stayed here multiple times and the staff is great, I always get a good warm welcome from everyone
Especially impressed with the bar manager James Keelen who always remembers my drink order and my name
Great experience everytime I go keep up the good work

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maddiekin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2013

Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton and knowing you are a return guest makes it that much more of a pleasure to read. Our associates pride themselves on providing excellent guest service and will be pleased to hear they exceeded your expectations! Your review will certainly be shared with them. Again, we appreciate your business and would like to thank you so much for such a great review. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

This is was my second time staying at this hotel. The staff here are wonderful. They were knowledgeable about restaurants and shops in the area. Also the breakfast here is better than at some others that offer complementary breakfast. I will stay here whenever I come to this area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cheryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2013

We are glad to read you will be staying here at the Hampton Inn Easton whenever you are in our area and would like to thank you for many kind words regarding our staff. They work hard and will enjoy hearing all the kind things you had to say about them. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews