We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“no surprises always a great stay”
Review of Hampton Inn Easton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Easton
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 January 2014

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Free drinks,snacks and newspaper. Big smiles always a Hi and my I get you anything. Very clean there really isn't anything bad to be said about the place. As always Hampton Inn makes my traveling more pleasurable

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lorraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

We are delighted to know you had a wonderful time here at the Hampton Inn Easton. Thank you for so many kind words regarding our staff, we will be sure to let them know. We hope to see you again when travel plans permit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (579)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Easton
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

404 - 410 of 579 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2014

Friendly, efficient staff. The breakfast area was kept clean and well stocked with food. There was no business office, but there was one computer and in the lobby. The computer worked fine, but the keyboard was filthy and the mouse was old and tired.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Beverly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I’m happy to read from your review that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to be able to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Had a nice stay at this hotel. Last minute decision to stay and didn't get bent over the barrel for the room. Clean comfortable and quiet for my family, I would recommend this place to anyone and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peeshCharleston_SC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

 Your complimentary review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon. Thank you .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Close to the Crayola Experience but it's a great, super clean hotel with fabulous staff. The indoor pool is small but nice, most importantly there is a woman that works there who can make balloon animals for your children and they LOVE it of course! They complimentary breakfast is delish and far more than I expected. There were even cookies at the front desk when we arrived, and complimentary bottles of water at the front desk so you don't have to dish out$$ at the vending machines!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

 Thank you for taking the time to compliment our staff here at the Hampton Inn Easton and we are happy the kids liked the balloon animals. Your review is greatly appreciated and so is your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

I had reserved a King suite with Whirlpool and fireplace for New Year's Eve. This was an anniversary gift to my recently handicapped husband. I was assured I was all set.

At the last minute, the hotel called to inform me that the room had been over booked, and I needed to be switched to a regular room. I told them that I was not going to accept another room, and that if they refuse to give what I paid for, I would be cancelling the whole thing. Also, that it is unacceptable to overbook and change my room at the last minute. I told her to call one of the other people booked and see if they would switch, otherwise they are guaranteed to lose a customer. Apparently mine was most recent (by seconds) so I was the only one they were going to call.

While she (Jackie) was very polite, she was not engaged in the conversation. She kept repeating her script over and over "I just wanted to at least inform you... we'll be happy to give you another room, etc." over and OVER.

So thanks Hampton Inn for ruining my celebration! I had a babysitter, car packed up, dinner reservations and everything. We were very excited for our one day vacation.... ended up with a night of unpacking the car and sitting at home.

Room Tip: Never consider your room "booked" until your belongings are inside it.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Tiffany K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

We’re very sorry that we were unable to accommodate you recently at our hotel. We try to accommodate 100% of our guests, but overbooking situations unfortunately can happen. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenient circumstances. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know.( 855-271-3622)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We arrived early and were surprised that the front desk clerk found us a clean room so that we could check-in and freshen up for the event we were attending. We had not expected that, we simply wanted to pre-check in so that it would be easier after our event.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2014

Our associates pride themselves on providing excellent guest service here at the Hampton Inn Easton and will be pleased to hear they exceeded your expectations! Thank you for such a nice review and for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

We liked our stay at the Hampton. We felt the hotel was very clean and safe. The staff was very accommodating and so friendly! The location is adjacent to local shops which were convenient for meals and shopping. We enjoyed our experience there and were satisfied with our room. Thank you.

Stayed: November 2013
Thank jills82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

We are always happy to hear from our guests and know they had a great experience here at our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton. Thank you for such a nice review and for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
3.9 mi away
The Lafayette Inn
The Lafayette Inn
#2 of 7 in Easton
154 reviews
4.1 mi away
Grand Eastonian Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 7 in Easton
136 reviews
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78
0.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Easton

Address: 3723 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045-8324
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Price Range: £111 - £176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Easton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Easton Hotel Easton
Easton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing