We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best”
Review of Hampton Inn Easton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Easton
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Certificate of Excellence
Ballston Spa
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Best”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

The hotel in Easton was truly a great experience. We had a studio suite with a fireplace that was just perfect for three people. The room was large, clean and nicely arranged. It had a fridge, microwave and sink in room area. The people were extremely friendly and most helpful.. How often does anyone call your room upon arrival to see if all is well!!! Great staff.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ricky G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
WE are happy you had a great experience here at the Hampton Inn Easton. Thank you for such a nice review and we hope to be seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

562 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    351
    149
    42
    10
    10
See reviews for
262
111
29
118
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mishawaka, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

My husband and I stayed a night at Hampton Inn and was very pleased. The interior lobby was upscale, a notch above the average Hampton Inn. The room was clean and extremely comfortable and the staff was friendly and professional. The hotel is located in a nice area of town with many shops and restaurants. I have absolutely no negative remarks about this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ccc1055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
We are glad to know we provided you with such a nice stay here at the Hampton Inn Easton and hope to be seeing you again soon. Thank You!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape May Court House, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Hampton Inn is a reliable name and this one does the name proud. We checked in and we were met by Lamar, huge smile and super friendly. Room was clean and staff was pleasant. Breakfast the next morning was great. How wonderful to see organic, Horizon milk products. After we got home, i found that I had left an important piece of medical equipment behind. When I called the hotel, Lamar was on duty and was extremely helpful in making arrangements to have my machine shipped to my home. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank galt49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
We're always looking for ways to identify star performers on our team here at the Hampton Inn Easton and will share your positive review with Lamar . Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
youngsville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 June 2014

very friendly staff. great experience.the location is central to a lot of area attractions like sands casino,martin guitar factory,Larry Holmes Champs Corner sports bar,crayola factory.All the people working here were friendly and helpful,everything was clean. free newspaper each morning in lobby is a nice feature.everything in the fitness center worked well and the pool area was very clean

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff here at the Hampton Inn Easton. We pride ourselves in being service professionals! Again, thank you for your feedback and for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I've stayed at this hotel twice and prefer it over any other hotel in the area, would pick this hotel every time I travel to the area. Room very clean, quiet, very comfortable. Temperature control in room was perfect and water pressure/temperature also good. I had a room with a jacuzzi tub and that worked beautifully and exceeded my expectations. I didn't enjoy the complimentary breakfast, but breakfast area was very crowded when I walked by and people seemed to be enjoying it. Also, I had a small fridge, microwave and little food prep area in my room...I didn't use these amenities, but is nice if you want to have snacks/food in room for yourself. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for your great review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Easton. Your praise for your hotel is greatly appreciated. We hope to be seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint James, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2014

There was a mechanical problem with the refrigerator, so no milk and no waffles for breakfast. The problem was discovered the night before and nothing was done to correct it by morning. At least send someone out the the local supermarket to get milk etc.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
We are sorry for the problems encountered with breakfast and would like to apologize. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you better in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2014

we stayed at the hampton inn in easton, pa. 100% satisfied this hotel. everyone we encountered who worked there was extremely pleasant and helpful. the bedding was like a cloud of softness. i can't remember the last time i slept so well.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carol Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
We are glad to read about your great nights sleep here at the Hampton Inn Easton and hope to be seeing you again soon. Thank you for such a nice review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
3.9 mi away
The Lafayette Inn
The Lafayette Inn
#2 of 7 in Easton
154 reviews
4.1 mi away
Grand Eastonian Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 7 in Easton
131 reviews
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78
0.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Easton

Property: Hampton Inn Easton
Address: 3723 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045-8324
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Easton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Easton Hotel Easton
Easton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing