We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easton's best kept secret!”
Review of Hampton Inn Easton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Easton
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 September 2006

Friendly staff makes this Hampton a stand out! Service oriented and helpful personnel working here. Room and common areas were very clean. It's a new facility that really shines. The beds were very comfortable! Decor is traditional and pleasing. Internet was easily accessible.The breakfast area was a good size, had a working fireplace which is a nice touch. There is a very nice executive meeting room adjacent to the lobby . Easy access off of Rte. 33, less than 5 minutes north of route 22. About a 10 minute drive to Lafayette College. Shopping area across the street from hotel is new. Regal Cinema, Red Robin, Applebees, McDonalds, Walmart, Staples, Sams Club, Wegmans, and more are right there. We will return.

  • Stayed: September 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank lives4shore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (603)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

598 - 604 of 604 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2006

My husband, niece and I stayed at this Hampton on the way to Great Wolf Resort in the Poconos. My young niece loves to swim and I was looking for a well rated hotel with an indoor pool. This Hampton was wonderful and lovely. The pool was lovely and very clean. Nice tile work and clearly thought out when it came to design. The room was very nice and I especially appreciated the choice of two kinds of pillows-soft and hard and the European style bed linen-all white with a down comforter covered in mastele. THis is one of the few hotel's that the bed cover didn't nauseate me where I had to pull it off just to even sit on the bed....in fact we played cards right on top of it!! Big deal for me. There were Peanut Butter cookies in the lobby when we arrived which was a nice touch. The breakfast was good with adequate selections. The fitness center was right off the pool, bright and cheery which again is atypical. They are usually stuffed in the basement. The only down side to it was that there was limited equipment and specifically the stairmaster didnt work at all. I don't know when hotels are going to realize that people DO want to use their fitness centers!!!!!!!!!! I was able to use the treadmill so not all was lost and it was nice to be able to see my niece swimming while I did this. ALl in all I would go back if I was in the area again. You won't be disappointed. Great value

  • Stayed: May 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank PYKZTF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2006

Clean, modern, comfortable. I am picky about where I sleep. This is a step up from a nice hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jimthestonemaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2004

Just returned from a stay here, due to a change in travel plans, because of snow. The hotel staff was courteous and the rooms were clean. The AAA rate was inexpensive - $75.00 and included breakfast for three. There is a pool here, and is close to Lafayette College. There are several reatuarants in the area (Red Robin, Applebees and Jack Creek Steakhouse), along with a Wal-Mart. Bethelehem historic district is 10 minutes away.

11  Thank Bones57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Luis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank N1337OCsandrar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank desire_holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
4.1 mi away
Grand Eastonian Hotel & Suites
3.9 mi away
The Lafayette Inn
The Lafayette Inn
#2 of 7 in Easton
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78
8.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Easton

Address: 3723 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045-8324
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Price Range: £94 - £155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Easton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Easton Hotel Easton
Easton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing