We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”
Review of Vintage Restaurant & Bar - CLOSED

Vintage Restaurant & Bar
Price range: US$30 - US$30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Cedarville Rd
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
128 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 9 March 2014 via mobile

Excellent restaurant. Fantastic food & service. Great view but wrong time of year for that. Mostly a wine place but good selection of craft beers. Prices were very reasonable. Absolutely will be back.

Helpful?
Thank quavo1350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    7
    4
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Easton
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Perfect Martini, Fabulous NY Strip, and a comfortable atmosphere!”
Reviewed 2 February 2014

We dine all over the area but when the roads are slick and temperature freezing it's worth the trip to Vintage. After a friendly conversation at the bar we enjoyed a ceasar salad, followed by a New York Strip prepared at just the right temperature. Finished off with a hot sticky bun with vanella ice cream. Life is good when you can live it like this! We'll be back.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rob_Grow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easton
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great food, even better view!!”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We visit this place at least once a week - for delicious food, fun atmosphere at the bar, great service and the spectacular view! Sit at the bar, a cozy table for two or outside on the covered deck and enjoy a wonderful, gourmet meal or easy, tasty muchies while you watch the game... And they do awesome catering for parties - I've personally hosted two graduation parties on the patio, under the tent and my guests were thrilled with the food!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Judi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easton, Pennsylvania
1 review
“What a find! Love this place”
Reviewed 14 November 2013

I just enjoyed a great evening at Vintage, and I can't wait to bring my friends (who we dine with often) back! We ordered the Filet Mignon and Lobster Roll as our entrees, and both my husband and I commented that they were both the best we'd ever had! The pricing is very reasonable for the quality of the food and service we got. Our waitress, Dana, was very warm, friendly and professional. Loved it!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LindaG732013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milford, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
“Wonderful Experience!!”
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Not only did we have our daughters wedding here but we just had her baby shower here as well! The food, as always, was cooked to perfection, the staff was very helpful and very pleasant to work with and a good time was had by all!!! We have eaten here on plenty other occasions and have never once had a bad meal or bad service!! To top it all off the view is just gorgeous!! I would highly recommend The Club at Morgan Hill/Vintage Restaurant and Bar not only for special occasions but for any time of the year!!
Sharon F

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sharon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vintage Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing