We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New location better than old one”
Review of Pizza Hut

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Hut
Ranked #176 of 279 Restaurants in Easton
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Easton, Pennsylvania, USA
Level 6 Contributor
261 reviews
212 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“New location better than old one”
Reviewed 19 May 2013 via mobile

Eat in service can be hit and miss depending in when you go, but get extra sauce on takeout and I haven't been disappointed. Haven't had an issue ordering on line.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bruce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    3
    0
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tacoma
1 review
“Pizza Hut Delivering Stale Smelly Pizza and even their Chicken Pasta”
Reviewed 20 December 2012

Terrible stale smelly pizza and their chicken pasta was yucckyyy.....The Manager Bobby from zip code 98444 was rude and unprofessional....She didn't even say sorry for the bad stale food but offer refunds and or re-order....i thought if that's what their doing pretty much I'm not the only one getting bad stale food from PIZZA HUT....bad enough their expensive and take forever to deliver and on top of that giving us stale bad smelly food.........i would post photo but you can smell it from the photo....i told that bobby to come with the delivery guy and smell it for her-self and she's like i don't have time for this.....

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fafi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“no service”
Reviewed 17 September 2012

I used their service 4 times (3 different ways) and they screwed up each time. On-line, I gave them 3 hours for 90 wings and they began cooking them at the pick up time. Phoned in and it wasn't ready when they said. Had to sit in the lounge, again. Two times I sat in. First time, they forgot to place one of our groups order (mine). Second time, with a group, they didn't cook our pizza right, HUH? The group had to wait for us as they made another, even though we were scheduled to be somewhere else. I will not go back.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cindy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
State College
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Place is nasty”
Reviewed 8 July 2012 via mobile

Stay away. It's a hangout for local kids. Staff was rude and service was horrible. It always good to see your cooks in the back smoking

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kaopsu13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Ew sauce”
Reviewed 22 January 2012

Horrible, greasy sauce, threw up after eating. The price is too high as well.

Helpful?
Thank Kim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing