We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A pleasant stay.”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Reviewed 15 July 2013 via mobile

I come up this way every week for work. I enjoy staying here. There very hospitable. They always help me out when I need it. The rooms are always clean. The a/c works great. Beds are very comfortable. TV is good and clear.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michaelcooks225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EastonComfort, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2013

Thank you for the feedback K J. We know taking time from a busy work schedule can be hard to do, so the time you took to do this means that much more to us. We work hard as a team to make our hotel a home away from home for our business guests.

We hope to see you soon K J

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (139)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

89 - 95 of 139 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2013

I spent two nights in the Comfort Inn in Easton recently. We were in Easton for my daughter's graduation from Lafayette College. The hotel was adequate, but nothing more. The staff was very nice and helpful but the whole place is run down and dingy. The room was stuffy and hot and you could not open the window. The air conditioner did not work well and was really loud. The bathroom was tiny and had a sour smell. If you need to be in Easton, PA for some reason and you don't want to spend a lot of money this may work for you. If you want a nice hotel, stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pitchhazel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EastonComfort, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2013

Thank you pitchhazel for taking the time to write your review. I am truly sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations and welcome all feedback from our guests. We hope that our friendly staff will bring you back to our hotel and we will work very hard to make your next visit a better one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2013

We brought a large group a few weeks ago. The staff was more than accommodating and easy to work with. Throughout our visit the staff was professional and and extremely helpful with with our needs. We will definitely be returning in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tony362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EastonComfort, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2013

Thank you so much for taking time from your busy schedule to let us know how we did.
We know that traveling with a group is always a lot of work. Our goal is always to try and make it a little bit easier on you. We try to be prepared well in advance of your arrivals to assure individual attention and quality is provided to each member of your group.
Keep us in mind on your next travel and we promise to make it another great stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I was traveling from NY on a business trip and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised when I got to my room. It was very clean and neat. Check in was quick and simple. The young lady that checked me in was friendly and professional. Very helpful. Helped me get directions to get around town. I definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EastonComfort, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2013

Hearing the fabulous job our staff is doing is always a great way to start our day. I will make sure each staff member that made your stay better know you kept them in mind. The front desk staff is very knowledgeable of what our city has to offer our guests and our housekeepers work very hard to maintain your room clean and fresh. We will make sure it’s this way the next time you stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2013

I stay @ this hotel often for both business and pleasure and I am tremendously satisfied with the customer service. I love the fact that the staff go above and beyond to make sure your stay is a good one. The rooms are really clean, the staff is friendly, and the atmosphere is professional and I appreciate that. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Lehigh Valley area on any occasion. The breakfast bar is tasty and the location is great. These people hit the nail on the head EVERYTIME.

Room Tip: Anywhere in the facility is great! Check out the first floor Jacuzzi rooms they are sweet. Perfect f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank catrina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EastonComfort, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2013

We are absolutely humbled by your words! Thank you so much. We work very hard from housekeeping to management to provide the highest quality of service possible. Our loyal guests are what make us work harder. I’m glad you enjoyed our hot and hardy breakfast. Next time you’re with us I would love to sit down and have breakfast with you and hear personally how we can serve you better.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2013

My husband and I spent a romantic weekend there and it was very clean, quite, and simply a very nice getaway from our daily lives.The jaccuzzi room was awesome, I can't wait to get back in there! Also its pretty good location wise because its near so many great restaurants. You MUST try Carrabbas.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aliah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EastonComfort, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2013

We are very thankful for the wonderful review. I am glad that we were able to meet all your expectations and help you relax. Our hot tub rooms are designed with just that in mind….relaxation. We hope to have you back very soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2013

Loved staying here, the staff is great and so helpful! The cleaning staff is great... The hotel was clean and I had plenty for towels, toilet paper, etc! Checking in and out was a breeze! They have a nice little breakfast and a beautiful for breakfast in the morning. They also have a fitness room which was handy! I stayed in a hot tub room and a regular king size room and both were just fabulous! The manager was so friendly and the girl on the evening shift was helpful! Overall great experience!

Room Tip: The hot tub rooms are so amazing and relaxing! The suits are huge and very clean!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
2.1 mi away
Days Inn Easton
Days Inn Easton
#7 of 7 in Easton
347 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Easton
Hampton Inn Easton
#1 of 7 in Easton
603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
4.9 mi away
The View Inn & Suites
The View Inn & Suites
#14 of 14 in Bethlehem
270 reviews
2.4 mi away
The Lafayette Inn
The Lafayette Inn
#2 of 7 in Easton
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2415 Nazareth Rd, Route 22 at 25th Street, Easton, PA 18045-2743 (Formerly Comfort Inn Easton)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Easton
Price Range: £52 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Easton Hotel Easton
Easton Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing